Find an AWMAC member

Steel City Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Williams
905-961-5911
j.williams@steelcitymillwork.com

1801 River Rd
Cayuga , Ontario
N0A 1E0

MSE Certified

Stendel + Reich Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Andi Rusu
514-990-0909
arusu@stendelreich.com

3435 rue Stanley
Montreal, QC
H3A 1S2

 Website

Stevens & Associates Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Balasubramanian Kannan
780- 469-6969
kannan@stevensmillwork.com

Tammy Hallam
780-469-6969
tammy@stevensmillwork.com

10916 119 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5H 3P4

MSE Certified

STGM Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Yves Montminy
418-626-8224
jmontminy@stgm.net

2980 Bd Sainte-Anne
Québec, QC
G1E 3J3

 Website

Stirling Woodworks Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Steve Glegg
604-460-8981
steve@stirlingwoodworks.com

320-20170 Stewart Crescent
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0T4

 Website

MSE Certified

Storemark (2008) Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Derek Morrison
902-370-8400
dmorrison@storemark.ca

55 Union Rd. – Unit #1 Rte #221
Brackley, PE
C1E 3B2

 Website

MSE Certified

Strasman Architects Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Shawn Strasman
416-588-1800
sstrasman@strasmanarch.com

1941 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON
M4L 2C2

 Website

Sugatsune Canada

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Benny Lombardi
514-312-5267
benny@sugatsune.com

3775 Boulevard du Tricentenaire
Montreal, QC
H1B5W3

 Website

Svend Nielsen Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Nick Anastas
416-749-0131
nanastas@svendnielsen.com

55 Penn Drive
Toronto, ON
M9L 2A6

 Website

MSE Certified

Swiftsure Milling & Mouldings Ltd

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Tiago Dos Santos
604-597-8431 ext.102
tiago@swiftsuremilling.com

8952 Holt Road, #110
Surrey, BC
V3V 4H2

 Website

Sydney Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
George Sturge
902-562-5344
g.sml@yahoo.com

PO Box 906, 490 Gatesway Ave
Edwarsdville, NS
B2A 4S8

 Website

MSE Certified

Taurus Craco Machinery Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Jon Luyten
905-451-8430 ext.230
jluyten@tauruscraco.com

282 Orenda Road West
Brampton, ON
L6T 4X6

 Website

Teamart Millwork Co Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ken Ma
604-323-1671
teamart@shaw.ca

1900 Savage Road
Richmond, BC
V3N 0E9

 Website

MSE Certified

Ted Handy and Associates Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Handy
705-734-3580
ted@thandyarchitect.on.ca

76 Mary Street
Barrie, ON
L4N 1T1

 Website

Tom Newton Specifications Inc

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Tom Newton
403-243 0933
swo@telusplanet.net

3807-10th St SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 3J2

 Website

Tony Boyce

Life

Ontario

Top 40 Woodworks Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Andre Erickson
250-374-9002
andrew@top40woodworks.com

3-1744 Kelly Douglas Road
Kamloops, BC
V2C 5S4

 Website

MSE Certified

Top Millwork Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Albina Coutinho
416-736-9868
topmillwork@msn.com

65 Millwick Dr., Unit 1
Toronto, ON
M9L 1Y9

MSE Certified

Towne Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Tyler Hesketh
604-850-7738
Tyler.Hesketh@townemillwork.ca

A-2690 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6H9

 Website

MSE Certified

Traditional Door Design & Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Michael Marchetti
905-851-1118
michael@traditionaldoor.com

261 Regina Road
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8M3

 Website

MSE Certified

Trend Millwork

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
David Muzzatti
313-383-6300
davem@trendmillwork.com

3040 Devon Drive
Windsor, ON
N8X 4L2

 Website

MSE Certified

Trestle Millwork Ltd

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Torben Becker
250-929-7225
torben@trestlemillwork.com

1 -1344 Fisher Road
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L2

 Website

MSE Certified

UBC Centre for Advanced Wood Processing

Allied

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Chui
604-822-6448
cawp@cawp.ubc.ca

2900 - 2424 Main Mall
Vancouver , British Columbia
V6T 1Z4

 Website

Ultimate Tools

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Dan Clermont
778-558-7745
dan@ultimatetools.ca

3847 1st Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3V6

 Website

Uniboard Canada Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Dave Ware
450-664-6000 ext:17250
dave.ware@uniboard.com

5555 Ernest Cormier
Laval, QC
H7C 2S9

 Website

Unique Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Cavelle Traverse
709-368-0660
ctraverse@uniquewoodworks.ca

1290 Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N3

 Website

MSE Certified

University of the Fraser Valley - Carpentry Apprenticeship

Allied

British Columbia

Contact:
Mark Ryan
604-847-5426
Mark.Ryan@ufv.ca

45190 Caen Avenue
Chilliwack, BC
V2R 0N3

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Luke Bentley
604-522-3334
lbentley@ucfp.com

5768 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 5G4

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Supplier

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Larry White
780-863-3316
lwhite@ucfp.com

15832 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1H9

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Ian Christie
905-814-8000
ichristie@ucfp.com

7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5N 7H5

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS