JOIN US IN TORONTO FROM JUNE 8-10, 2023, FOR OUR NATIONAL CONVENTION!

Find an AWMAC member

Western Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Natalya Osmankina
204-668-0283
natalya.osmankina@gmail.com

565 Munroe Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2K 1H7

 Website

MSE Certified

White-Wood Distribution Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Doug Fehr
204-982-9450
d.fehr@white-wood.com

Chris Urniezius
204-982-9450
c.urniezius@white-wood.com

119 Plymouth St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2T3

 Website

Wildwood Cabinets Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Adrien LeBlanc
506-858-9219
adrien@wildwoodindustries.com

400 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 0B4

 Website

MSE Certified

Willis Supply Company Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Willis Supply Ltd.
1-888-994-5547
dallasg@4willis.com

1149 Pioneer Road
Burlington, ON
L7M 1K5

 Website

Willsens Architectural Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Lilly Wilson
905-727-5648
LWilson@willsens.com

11 Allaura Blvd., Unit #8
Aurora, ON
L4G 3N2

 Website

MSE Certified

Wilsonart Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Laurie Meleta
905-565-1255
meletal@wilsonart.com

380 Courtneypark Drive East, Unit A
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2S5

 Website

Winwood Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Jamie Fissel
204-988-3266
jamie@winwoodmillwork.mb.ca

949 Jarvis Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 0A1

 Website

MSE Certified

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Gina Weaver
info@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Michele Roach
micheler@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

Wood Design Custom Millwork

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Naim Paiman
905-595-1281
naim.paiman@wooddesignltd.com

15 Victoria Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6T 1E2

 Website

MSE Certified

Wood Industry Magazine

Advisory

Ontario

Contact:
Grace Tatigian
416-512-8186, ext:276
gracet@mediaedge.ca

2001 Sheppard Ave. East Suite 500
North York, ON
M2J 4ZB

 Website

Wood Manufacturing Council

Affiliate

Ontario

Contact:
Richard Lipman
613-567-5511
rlipman@wmc-cfb.ca

1390 Prince of Wales Dr.
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3N6

 Website

Woodcraft Kitchen Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rana Ullah
403-717-9996
rana@woodcraftkc.com

3651 23 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6T2

 Website

MSE Certified

Woodlogix Interior Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Omer Syed
905-362-9955
omer.syed@woodlogix.com

6515 Gottardo Court
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A2

 Website

MSE Certified

WoodMaster Tools of Canada

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Craig Blois
902- 893-1915
sales@moldingknives.com

R.R.#1
Truro, NS
B2N 5A9

 Website

Woodrose Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Robert Rivard
604-322-4007
rob@woodrose.ca

8975 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC
V6P 4B8

 Website

MSE Certified

WoodTech Millwork & Display Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Tho Luu
604-272-3818
info@woodtechmillwork.com

#160 - 13571 Verdun Place
Richmond, BC
V6V 1W5

 Website

MSE Certified

Woodwork Management

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Drew Parks
902-483-4213
dparks2814@gmail.com

154 Drew's Hill Road
Petite Riviere Lunenburg County, NS
B4V 5Z8

Woodworking Magazine

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Bert Kleiser
416-819-4123
bert@kleisermedia.com

62 Gray Lane
Barrie, ON
L4N 7T1

 Website

Zarin Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Zarin
604-533-4154
jeff@zarin.ca

A120 – 26550 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC
V4W 0E1

 Website

MSE Certified

ZGG Ltd

Installer

Ontario

Contact:
Fadil Selimi
416-554-5323
zggltd@gmail.com

5315 Flat Ford Road
Mississauga, ON
L5V 1P3

ISE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS