Find an AWMAC member

S.W.L. Installations Inc

Installer

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvain Ouellette
514-808-9121
souellette@installationsswl.ca

ISE Certified

S2 Architecture

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-670 7000
info@s2architecture.com

6th Floor, 220 - 12th Ave. SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0E9

 Website

SAIT Polytechnic / Cabinetmaking

Allied

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Harold Bergmann
403-210-4112
harold.bergmann@sait.ca

Salzburg Interiors & Furniture Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Klaus Doma
905-791-0111
klaus@salzburginteriors.com

441 Deerhurst Drive
Brampton, ON
L6T 5K3

 Website

MSE Certified

Sandha Woodworks Service Ltd

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Chamkaur Sandha
226-381-0023
chamkaur.sandha@sandhawoodworks.ca

121 Roy Blvd, Unit 1&2
Brantford, ON
N3R 7K1

 Website

MSE Certified

Schneider's Millwork

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Curtis Trann
306-543-3364
curtis@schneidersmillwork.com

850 Arcola Ave
Regina, SK
S4N 0S5

 Website

MSE Certified

Schramm's Woodcraft Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
John Schramm
780-440-2435
john@schrammswoodcraft.com

8774 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5E8

 Website

MSE Certified

SCM Group Canada

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Mace Yenicare
604-882-8200
mace.yenicare@scmgroup.com

1135 – 1579 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 1S2

 Website

ScoDesign Distribution

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Andy Scott
514-765-3414
andy.scott@scodesign.com

18918 Clark Graham
Baie d'Urfé, QC
H9X 3R8

 Website

Scodesign Distribution Inc

Supplier

Atlantic

Contact:
Martin Kane
(800) 508-6479
martin.kane@scodesign.com (902) 826-2823


18918 Clark Graham
Baie d'Urfe, Quebec
H9X 3R8

 Website

Second Generation Furnishings Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Robert Antonel
905-738-1403
robert@2ndgen.ca

329 Connie Crescent
Concord, ON
L4K 5R2

 Website

MSE Certified

Seradex Web Services

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
John Giardino
905-332-5051 x:437
jgiardino@seradex.com

3525 Main Way
Brampton, ON
L7M 1A9

 Website

Sharana Millwork Designs Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Khan
604-299-1626
sharanamillwork@shaw.ca

2939 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5B 3A9

 Website

MSE Certified

Sheridan College

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Shanaz Samuel


1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, ON
L6H 2L1

 Website

Signature Cuisines A.C.

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Richard Guay
(418) 572-7283
richard.guay@accuisines.com

935 Rue Lachance
Québec, QC
G1P 2H3

 Website

MSE Certified

Smith Vigeant Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Sabrina Charbonneau
514-844-7414
sabrina@smithvigeant.com

5605 Avenue De Gaspé, Bureau 601
Montréal, QC
H2T 2A4

 Website

Space Studio

Design

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Natalia Pakin-Amer
780-934-2509
npakin@spacestudio.ca

Suite 201, 10310 124 Street
Edmonton, AB

Stantec Architecture

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Jim Crittenden
403-716-8055


200, 325 - 25 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2A 7H8

START Architecture

Design

Northern Alberta

Contact:
David Brookes
780-451-1240
dbrookes@startarchitecture.ca

9431 – 41 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5X7

Steel City Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Williams
905-961-5911
j.williams@steelcitymillwork.com

1801 River Rd
Cayuga , Ontario
N0A 1E0

MSE Certified

Stendel + Reich Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Andi Rusu
514-990-0909
arusu@stendelreich.com

3435 rue Stanley
Montreal, QC
H3A 1S2

 Website

Stevens & Associates Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Balasubramanian Kannan
780- 469-6969
kannan@stevensmillwork.com

Tammy Hallam
780-469-6969
tammy@stevensmillwork.com

10916 119 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5H 3P4

MSE Certified

STGM Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Yves Montminy
418-626-8224
jmontminy@stgm.net

2980 Bd Sainte-Anne
Québec, QC
G1E 3J3

 Website

Stirling Woodworks Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Steve Glegg
604-460-8981
steve@stirlingwoodworks.com

320-20170 Stewart Crescent
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0T4

 Website

MSE Certified

Storemark (2008) Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Derek Morrison
902-370-8400
dmorrison@storemark.ca

55 Union Rd. – Unit #1 Rte #221
Brackley, PE
C1E 3B2

 Website

MSE Certified

Strasman Architects Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Shawn Strasman
416-588-1800
sstrasman@strasmanarch.com

1941 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON
M4L 2C2

 Website

Sugatsune Canada

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Benny Lombardi
514-312-5267
benny@sugatsune.com

3775 Boulevard du Tricentenaire
Montreal, QC
H1B5W3

 Website

Svend Nielsen Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Nick Anastas
416-749-0131
nanastas@svendnielsen.com

55 Penn Drive
Toronto, ON
M9L 2A6

 Website

MSE Certified

Swiftsure Milling & Mouldings Ltd

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Tiago Dos Santos
604-597-8431 ext.102
tiago@swiftsuremilling.com

8952 Holt Road, #110
Surrey, BC
V3V 4H2

 Website

Sydney Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
George Sturge
902-562-5344
g.sml@yahoo.com

PO Box 906, 490 Gatesway Ave
Edwarsdville, NS
B2A 4S8

 Website

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS