Find an AWMAC member

2 X 4

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Amelie Ricard
514-927-6419
amelie@2x4.studio

145 rue Grenier
Mont-St-Hilaire, QC
J3H 2T4

 Website

90 Degrees Mfg. Corp.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Rod Durand
604-870-8900
rod@90degreesmanufacturing.com

105-2730 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 0A7

 Website

A&A HOLZ INC.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Albert Altekoester
604-291-9606
albert@aaholz.com

3149 Thunderbird Crescent
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3G1

 Website

MSE Certified

AB SPECS

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ann Rocha
403-608-2646
ann@abspecs.com

147 Oakmount Way SW
Calgary, AB
T2V 4Z2

 Website

Abel Corporation

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Allan Abel
403-782-4293
allan@abelcorp.ca

PO Box 5324
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1X1

 Website

MSE Certified

Able Woodwork

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dany Brodeur
403-735-6051
dbrodeur@ablewoodwork.com

Bay 6, 3515 - 27 Str. NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 5E4

 Website

MSE Certified

Abugov Kaspar

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dean Melnyk
403-237-9227
melnykd@abugovkaspar.com

200, 422-11th Avenue, SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0Y4

 Website

ACDF Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-ève Chapados
450-778-1151
info@acdf.ca

1690 rue Girouard Ouest
St-Hyacinthe, QC
J2S 2Z7

 Website

ACI Architecture

Design

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Darryl Rewniak
780-486-6400
drewniak@aci-arch.com

Laura Wybenga
lwybenga@aci-arch.com

17225 102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1J8

 Website

Acorn Design Concepts

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kirsten Janes
403-606-5611
acorndesign@shaw.ca

284 Ranch Close
Strathmore, AB
T1P 0B5

 Website

Adamson Associates Architects

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Theresa Barrett
416-967-1500
tbarrett@adamson-associates.com

401 Wellington St. W., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1E7

 Website

Adservco Group

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Antoni Jakubowski
011 48 126 374 849
antoni@adservco.com

112 Lea Street
Krakow, Poland
31-133

 Website

Aiguisatek

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Lisa Goulet
450-638-6645
lisa@aiguisatek.com

193 Lavoie
Delson, QC
J5B 1X4

 Website

Akhurst Machinery

Supplier

Atlantic

Contact:
Jacques Richard
506-857-3108
jacquesr@akhurst.com

122 Dieppe Boulevard
Dieppe, NB
E1A 6P8

 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
604-540-1430
ryana@akhurst.com

1669 Foster's Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6S7

 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
905-670-0924
ryana@akhurst.com

5393 Wallace Street
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1Z

 Website

Alaska Wood Industries

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
George Ignjatic
613-257-3597
george@alaskawood.com

8850 Overpass Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0

 Website

MSE Certified

Alberta Employment, Immigration & Industry

Allied

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-297-6593


300, 639 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M9

 Website

Alexandria Moulding

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Steve Wilson
416-727-4416
swilson@alexmo.com

20352 Power Dam Road
Alexandria, ON
K0C 1A0

 Website

All Wood Fine Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Sanchez
416-252-2552
mike@awfiltd.com

81 Akron Road
Toronto, ON
M8W 1T3

 Website

MSE Certified

Allwood Carpentry Mfg.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jose da Rocha
416-398-1460
jdarocha@allwoodcarpentry.com

33 Atomic Avenue
Etobicoke, ON
M8Z 5K8

 Website

MSE Certified

Alpinetech Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Chen
604-800-5588
info@alpinetechmillwork.ca

8417 Main Street
Vancouver, BC
V5X 3M3

 Website

MSE Certified

Ami du Bois

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvain Leblanc
450-444-9994
sleblanc@amidubois.com

120 Rue de l'Isère
Candiac, QC
J5R 0M2

 Website

Amron Homes, Amron Construction, Heartstone Cabinets (a division of Demke Enterprises)

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Shelley Carlson
403-581-6205
heartstonecabinets@amronhomes.com

#8, 1500 South Highway Dr.
Redcliff, AB
T0J 2P0

 Website

MSE Certified

Apollo Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rudy Bardeck
604-857-1888
admin@apolloind.ca

2-27355 56th Avenue
Langley, BC
V4W 3X1

 Website

MSE Certified

Archi-

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Maude Desjardins
514-277-7876
desjardins@archi.ca

5605 Avenue de Gaspé, Espace 502
Montréal, QC
H2T 2A4

 Website

ARCHITECT@WORK Canada

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Christine Heyman
647-361-3900
christineheyman@architectatwork.com


Toronto, ON
M5J 2T9

 Website

Architectes Bertrand Paquette

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvie Bertrand
514-933-0461
s.bertrand@bertrandpaquette.com

1751 Rue Richardson, Bureau 4.120
Montréal, QC
H3K 1G6

 Website

Architectes Labonté Marcil (AALM) (les)

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Labonté
514-374-9656
plabonte@architecteslm.com

2100 rue Fleury Est, Bureau 202
Montréal, QC
H2B 1J5

 Website

Architectural Millwork & Door Installations Inc. (AMDI)

Installer

Ontario

Contact:
Noel Corrigan
519-471-5784
noel@amdiinc.com

22425 Jefferies Road
Komoka, ON
N0L 1R0

 Website

ISE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS