Find an AWMAC member

Block Interior Design Inc.

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Simone Ueda
825-437-5520
simoneu@blockinc.ca

#200 1032 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 0A5

 Website

Blum Canada

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Corbeil
(514) 475-1096
martin.corbeil@blum.com

3030 Lucien-Lallier
Laval, QC
H7P 0J2

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Supplier

Atlantic

Contact:
Larry Canning
902-877-0894
larry.canning@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0A1

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Cameron Porter
604-786-0495
cameron.porter@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0A1

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Troy McMann
905-670-7920
troy.mcmann@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0H5

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Supplier

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Neil Purdy
905-670-7920
neil.purdy@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0A1

 Website

Bois Lamica

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Claude Laroche
819 758-0101
mclaroche@boislamica.com

41 Rue Nicolet
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 7H3

 Website

Boisdaction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis Déry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Rue Jules-Paquette, Cp 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

MSE Certified

Bold Interior Design Inc.

Design

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Troy Dashney
780-756-9639
tdashney@bold-design.ca

#338, 14032 – 23 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6R 3L6

Botelho Wood Architects

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, Bermuda
FL05

 Website

Bow Valley College

Allied

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-410-1581


332-6 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4S6

 Website

BR2 Architects

Design

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSE Certified

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

 Website

Brilun Construction Ltd

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Harry Jordan
709-771-1033
harry@brilun.ca

PO box 283, 645 Keltic Drive
Sydney, NS
B1L 1B6

 Website

MSE Certified

Brunel Commercial Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ivan Bach
403-287-0444
ibach@brunel.ca

810 59 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 2G5

 Website

MSE Certified

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Building Science + Architecture Ltd.

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.543.2255


200, 121-15 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1G1

 Website

BWP Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Greg de Muinck
250-215-5280
gdemuinck@vinesrebar.com

235 Potterton Road
Kelowna, BC
V4V 2K8

 Website

MSE Certified

Cabinet Expressions Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Vandenburg
403-329-1339
brad@cabinetexpressions.ca

5410 2 Street
Coalhurst, AB
T0L 0V0

 Website

MSE Certified

Cabinet Solutions Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Drew Neven
519-770-0555
drew@cabinetsolutionscanada.com

45 Admas Blvd
Brantford, ON
N3S 7V8

 Website

MSE Certified

Caesarstone Canada

Supplier

Atlantic

Contact:
Steven Benoit
514-389-2999
sbenoit@caesarstone.ca

2 Hotel de Ville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC
H9B 2P5

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Nolan Berning
604-638-1485
Nolan.Berning@caesarstone.ca

5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Supplier

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Chris Cutler
403-291-9177
ccutler@calfast.com

#1, 1288 - 42 Av. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5P1

 Website

Cambria Canada

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Jake Krotowski
905-951-1011
jake.krotowski@cambriacanada.com

36 Simpson Road
Bolton, ON
L7E 2R6

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSE Certified

Canadian hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Patrick Laurin
514-702-8742
plaurin@chpva.ca

2128 Rue du Magistrat
St. Lazare, Quebec
J7T 3H7

 Website

Canadian Woodworking Machinery Distributors Association (CWMDA)

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Marc Proulx
418-573-0480
marc.proulx@cwmda-acdmb.ca

752 Chemin Olivier
Saint Nicolas, Quebec
G7A 2N2

 Website

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-849-0368
matt@candumillwork.ca

373 Wyecroft Road , Unit B
Oakville, ON
L6K 2H2

 Website

MSE Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Salzgeber
403-678-4767
brians@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS