Find an AWMAC member

Architecture Counsel Inc

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Oliver Beck
416-603-1515
info@architecturecounsel.com

75 Berkeley Street
Toronto, ON
M5A 2W5

 Website

Architecture49 Halifax

Design

Atlantic

Contact:
Peter Emmett
902-429-5490
peter.emmett@architecture49.com

1640 Market Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 2C8

 Website

Architem inc

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Eduardo Carrera
514-934-1744
e.carrera@architem.ca

20 de Maisonneuve Ouest bur. 500,
Montreal, QC
H3Z 1N1

 Website

Archmill House Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Donnelly
905-648-7330
mike.donnelly@archmillhouse.com

65 Bittern Street
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4V5

 Website

MSE Certified

Art for Everyday Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Abbas Ghassemi
416-645-5120
abbas@artforeveryday.com

420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2V3

 Website

Art Magic Carpentry

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Darryl Friesen
204-912-0002
darryl.friesen@artmagic.on.ca

2283 Argentia Rd., Suite 18
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5Z2

 Website

Artsy Contracting Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rocky Lui
604-946-8778
office@artsyco.com

6600 Dennett Place
Delta, BC
V4G 1N4

 Website

MSE Certified

Arup Datta Architect Ltd.

Design

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.244.8818


337 - 17th SW
Calgary, AB
T25 0A5

 Website

Atelier Guy Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Vincent Beaudoin
418-682-5401
atelier@guyarchitecte.com

229 Saint-Vallier Ouest
Québec, QC
G1K 1K3

 Website

Atelier Spazio

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Andreia Mendes Antunes
418-265-3554
andreia@atelierspazio.ca

Atlantic Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Mark Hickey
506-672-3880
atlanticmillwork@rogers.com

1150 Fairville Road
Saint John, NB
E2M 5T6

MSE Certified

Axis Insurance Managers Inc.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Sasha Spasojevic
604-782-0159
sasha.spasojevic@axisinsurance.ca

#400 – 555 Burrard Street, Box 275
Vancouver, BC
V7X 1M8

 Website

B+B

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Steve Bolduc
450-752-5542
sbolduc@bplusb.ca

56 rue Gauthier Nord
Joliette, QC
J6E 1V2

 Website

Bacon Veneer Company

Supplier

Southern Alberta

Contact:
John Masciola
403-250-3757
john@baconveneer.ca

2299 - 20 Av. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8S4

 Website

Bamco Custom Woodworking

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Fazari
519-823-8323
jfazari@thebamcogroup.com

644 Imperial Rd N
Guelph, ON
N1H 7M3

 Website

MSE Certified

Baywood Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Lassel
519-748-9577
johnl@baywoodinteriors.com

55 Hollinger Cr.
Kitchener, ON
N2K 2Y8

 Website

MSE Certified

BCIT Joinery Department

Allied

British Columbia

Contact:
Bill Nash
604-451-7162
bnash@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

Beaupré, Michaud et associés, Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Daniel Mercier
514-849-5617
jd.mercier@bmaarchitectes.com

3981, BOUL. SAINT-LAURENT, BUREAU 605
Montréal, QC
H2W 1Y5

 Website

Bec Woodcraft

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Bec
403-273-8394
becwood@platinum.ca

8600-34 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T1X 0L6

 Website

Beckville Woodcrafts 2022 Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jordan James
604-465-5766
jordan@beckvillewoodcrafts.com

11378 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Y7

 Website

MSE Certified

Bélanger Salach Architecture

Design

Ontario

Contact:



255 Larch Street
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1M2

 Website

Benchmark Architectural Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Neil Degusseme
604-451-0282
neil@benchmarkaw.ca

4-5850 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3J3

 Website

MSE Certified

Bendt Kitchens & Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jody Wyman
519-743-7418
jody@bendt.ca

500 Bingemans Centre Drive, Unit 3 & 7
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3X9

 Website

MSE Certified

Bennett Design Associates Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Sarah Faith
905-852-4617
s.faith@bennettdesign.ca

10 Douglas Road
Uxbridge, ON
L9P1S9

 Website

Berkshire Contracting Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Berkshire
403-207-7291
brian@berkshirecontracting.com

2701 - 16 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3R4

MSE Certified

Bernard Head

Life

Southern Alberta

BGLA - Montréal

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Annie Chênevert
514-875-1168
achenevert@bgla.ca

1435 rie St-Alexandre breau 400
Montréal, QC
H3A 2G4

 Website

BGLA - Québec

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Sonia Hains
418-694-9041
shains@bgla.ca

50 côte Dinan
Québec, QC
G1K 8N6

 Website

Biesse Canada Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Shawn Colepaugh
416-525-9110
shawn.colepaugh@biessecanada.com

3505 Laird Road, Unit #3-4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7

 Website

Bilodeau Baril Leeming Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Sebastien Gravel
819-474-4966
jsgravel@architectes.ca

1625 boul Mercure
Drummondville, QC
J2B 3N2

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS