AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

DCL Woodworking Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Al Broekema
905-840-7160
info@dclwood.com

45 Regan Rd.
Brampton, ON
L7A 1B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

De Vries Fine Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Mike de Vries
250-937-9226
mike@devriesfinewoodworking.ca

A2 1401 Springhill Road
Parksville, BC
V9P 2G6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Decca Design Inc.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Jennifer Brown
403 230 1014
jennifer@decca-design.com

626 - 35 Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 2L1

 Website

Design Workshop Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Michael Donaldson
416-306-9987
marketing@dwa-arc.com

507 King Street East, Studio 112
Toronto, ON
M5A 1M3

 Website

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Keri Koch
902-425-9277
kkoch@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Melissa Cummings
902-425-9277
mcummings@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Designer's Choice Cabinetry and Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Weldon Thomas
506-455-9530
wthomas@designerschoicenb.com

294 Killarney Road, Route 148
Killarney (outside Fredericton), NB
E3G 9E2

 Website

MSQ Certified

DG'S Millshop Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Parnell Kowalski
403-243-5633
parnell@dgsmillshop.ca

2904 - 11 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

DGS Consulting Services

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Don Shortreed
416-244-6322
dshortreed@dgsconsulting.com

21 Goodrich Road, Unit 6
Toronto, ON
M8Z 6A3

Dialog

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Melinda Spring
780-429-1580
melindamspring@gmail.com

100-10237 104 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1B1

 Website

DIALOG (formerly COHOS EVAMY)

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.245.5501


300, 134 - 11 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0X5

 Website

DM Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Adam Kuntz
519-743-1556
adam@dmmillwork.com

20 Speckle Place, Unit #3
Kitchener, ON
N2E 2C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Door Painters Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Veto Rus
604-856-8932
vetor@doorpainters.com

106-4848 275th Street
Langley, BC
V4W 0A3

 Website

Dormond Industries Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Robert Schmidtke
204-786-1411
rob@dormonddoors.com

1150 Sanford St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2Z9

 Website

Dormond Industries Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Richard Schmidtke
204-786-1411
richard@dormonddoors.com

1150 Sanford St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2Z9

 Website

Duke Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Nick Jackson
604-273-6575
njackcab@telus.net

120 - 4611 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Deano Pellegrino Pellegrino
604-420-9599
dpellegrino@eroko.com

3150 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3A4

 Website

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Larry Jenkins
403-769-0129
ljenkins@eroko.com

4310-12th ST NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R8

 Website

East Coast Specialty Hardwoods

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Sarah Matheson
902-468-3334
sarah.matheson@icloud.com

53 Wright Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1G9

 Website

Ébénisterie Beaubois Limite

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francois Lacombe
418 228-5104
francoislacombe@beaubois.ca

521, 6e Avenue, C.P. 8
Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
G5Y 0H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie Chambois Inc

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marcel Letourneau
418 228-3595
marcel.letourneau@chambois.ca

1100, 40e rue
Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
G5Y 6V2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ebenisterie Foxwoods Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Bruno Arseneault
506-542-9003
brunoa@foxwoods.ca

719 Technologie St.
Beresford, NB
E8K 2B9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie Hi-Teck

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Sebastien Turcotte
819 357-8325
js.turcotte@ebenisteriehiteck.com

6 rue des Affaires
Saint-Christophe d'Artabaska, QC
G6R 0B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie R. Daigle et AssociŽ Inc.

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Real Bouchard
418-878-5578
r.bouchard@ebenisterie-rd.com

110 rue d'Anvers
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC
G3A 1S4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie Ranova

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Eric Varaquin
819 362-2286
e.veraquin@ebenisterierenova.com

2049 avenue des erables
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2E6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie Reflet

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marc-Antoine Fortier
418-883-2727
mafortier@ebenisteriereflet.com

530 route Bogin Nord
Ste-Claire, QC
G0R 2V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie St-Patrick (ESP)

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Provost
450 669-3002
p.provost@st-patrick.qc.ca

2037 Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC
H7S 2G2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ebenisterie Tech Design Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Helene Ouellette
506.737.8507
techdesign@nb.aibn.com

565 Chemin 2iem Sault
St-Joseph of Madawaska, NB
E7B 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ebony Architectural Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ken Massey
604-793-4947
ebonyarchitecturalwoodwork@gmail.com

104-45635 McIntosh Drive
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 6V4

 Website

MSQ Certified

edgewise

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

780-483-4172


14003 75 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 2Y5

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS