AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

DM Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Adam Kuntz
519-743-1556
adam@dmmillwork.com

20 Speckle Place, Unit #3
Kitchener, ON
N2E 2C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Door Painters Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Veto Rus
604-856-8932
vetor@doorpainters.com

106-4848 275th Street
Langley, BC
V4W 0A3

 Website

Dormond Industries Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Richard Schmidtke
204-786-1411
richard@dormonddoors.com

1150 Sanford St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2Z9

 Website

Duke Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Nick Jackson
604-273-6575
sales@dukemillwork.com

120 - 4611 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Deano Pellegrino Pellegrino
604-420-9599
dpellegrino@eroko.com

3150 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3A4

 Website

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Mike Sproule
403-769-0129
msproule@eroko.com

4310-12th ST NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R8

 Website

East Coast Specialty Hardwoods

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Sarah Matheson
902-468-3334
sarah.matheson@icloud.com

53 Wright Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1G9

 Website

Ébénisterie Cham-Bois

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marcel Létourneau
418 228-3595
marcel.letourneau@chambois.ca

1100 40E Rue
Saint-Georges-De-Beauce, QC
G5Y 6V2

 Website

Ebenisterie Foxwoods Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Bruno Arseneault
506-542-9003
brunoa@foxwoods.ca

719 Technologie St.
Beresford, NB
E8K 2B9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ébénisterie Hi-Teck

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Sébastien Turcotte
819 357-8325
js.turcotte@ebenisteriehiteck.com

6 Rue Des Affaires
Saint-Christophe-D'Arthabaska, QC
G6R 0B2

 Website

Ébénisterie M4U

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Tom Mitsianis
514-291-2712
m4umillwork@gmail.com

833-A Montée De Liesse
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4T 1P5

Ébénisterie R.Daigle & Associé

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Réal Bouchard
418-878-5578
r.bouchard@ebenisterie-rd.com

110 Rue D'Anvers
Saint-Augustin-De-Desmaures, QC
G3A 1S4

 Website

Ébénisterie Reflet

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marc-Antoine Fortier
418-883-2727
mafortier@ebenisteriereflet.com

530 Route Bégin Nord
Ste-Claire, QC
G0R 2V0

 Website

Ébénisterie Renova

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Éric Véraquin
819 362-2286
e.veraquin@ebenisterierenova.com

2049 Av Des Érables
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2E6

 Website

Ébénisterie St-Patrick

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Provost
450 669-3002
p.provost@st-patrick.qc.ca

2037 Av Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC
H7S 2G2

 Website

Ebenisterie Tech Design Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Helene Ouellette
506.737.8507
techdesign@nb.aibn.com

565 Chemin 2iem Sault
St-Joseph of Madawaska, NB
E7B 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ebony Architectural Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ken Massey
604-793-4947
ebonyarchitecturalwoodwork@gmail.com

104-45635 McIntosh Drive
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 6V4

 Website

MSQ Certified

edgewise

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

780-483-4172


14003 75 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 2Y5

Ell-Rod Holdings Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Barry McIntosh
905-683-8444
barry@ellrod.ca

19 Tamblyn Rd.
Orono, ON
L0B 1M0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Emily Creek Woodwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Oliver Meyer
705-277-1553
o.meyer@emilycreek.com

21 Sandbourne Drive, Box 280
Pontypool, ON
L0A 1K0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Éric Allard

Life

Quebec
 Website

Eric Wolf

Life

British Columbia

Ernst Salzgeber

Life

Southern Alberta

Etude Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Fariba Motamed
416-226-5779
fariba@etudearchitects.com

30 Kern Road, Suite 106
Toronto, ON
M381T1

 Website

European Millwork & Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Abdul Dessouki
403.735.6268
abdul@europeanmillwork.com

336-40th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 2M7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Executive Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rodney Roll
403-291-0400
rodr@executivemillwork.com

Stephanie Roll
403-291-0400
StephanieR@ExecutiveMillwork.com

Bay 5, 1212 - 38 Ave. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6N2

 Website

MSQ Certified

F.C. Machinery Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Chris Caligiuri
204-233-3070
chrisc@fcmachinery.com

400D Turenne St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 3W8

 Website

F.C. Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Rick Mostert
204-222-7550
RMostert@fcwoodworks.com

260 Transport Rd., P.O. Box 8, Group 582, RR5
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 2Z2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Fabri-Khan & Alex

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
David Khan
514-274-0158
david@fabrika.ca

10419 Avenue Ethier
Montréal-Nord, QC
H1H 3G3

 Website

FBM Architects

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
George Cotaras
902-429-4100
cotaras@fbm.ns.ca

HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS