AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

CNC Automation

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Comeau
800-421-5955
danielc@cncautomation.com

220 Rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P1Z0

 Website

Coastal Woodworkers Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Tim Canavan
902-468-7776
tim@coastalwoodworkers.ca

150 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z5

 Website

MSQ Certified

College of the North Atlantic

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Kelly Tompkins
709-695-3343
kelly.tompkins@cna.nl.ca

59 Grand Bay Road, PO Box 760
Port Aux Basques, NL
A0M 1C0

 Website

Colonial Manufacturing Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Pat Kilfoil
506-452-0330
info@colonialmanufacturing.com

95 Whiting Road
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Y5

 Website

Colonial Manufacturing Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Simon Wilby
506-452-0330
colonialmanufacturing@gmail.com

95 Whiting Road
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Y5

 Website

Columbia Forest Products

Associate

Quebec

Contact:

418-953-9833


420 Route Guilbaut
St-Casimir, QC
G0A3L0

 Website

Colwin Design Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Tuff
604-460-6620
Jeff@colwin.ca

20181 115A Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Z3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Commercial Case & Woodworking

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Pat Theriault
506-372-8042
pat.ccw@rogers.com

11 Bleakney Road
Salisbury, NB
E4J 1Z6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Commonwealth Plywood

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Yvon Mayrand
514 527-4581
yvon.mayrand@commonwealthplywood.com

100 rue de Vaudreuil
Boucherville, QC
J4B 5G4

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Marc Bolduc
514 527-4581
jeanmarc.bolduc@commonwealthplywood.com

100 rue de Vaudreuil
Boucherville, QC
J4B 5G4

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood Co. Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Greg Hoszko
416-675-3266
ghoszko@commonwealthplywood.com

25 Dansk Court
Toronto, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Conestoga College

Educational

Ontario

Contact:
Martin Grinwis
519-748-5220
mgrinwis@conestogac.on.ca

Doon Campus - 299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4M4

 Website

Convoy Custom Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Peter Gallagher
905-669-5610
peter@convoycustom.ca

146 Adesso Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Craig Clark

Life

Ontario

Cranbrook Interior Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Norbert Roepke
250-426-8562
nroepke@ciww.ca

801 Industrial Road #2
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 4C9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Crescent Cabinet Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Livio Passalent
905-547-6150
info@crescentcabinet.com

36 Biggar Ave.
Hamilton, ON
L8L 3Z4

 Website

MSQ Certified

CSV Consultants Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jessie Smith
613-564-8118
smith@csv.ca

1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Y4T3

 Website

Cube Kitchens Inc

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Kristie Nadeau
780-454-2823
kristie@cubekitchen.ca

11621 149 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5M 1W1

MSQ Certified

Cuisine IdŽale

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Bernard Gagnon
819-566-2401
j.gagnon@cuisineideale.com

980 Panneton
Sherbrooke, QC
J1K 2B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Cuisines GB M

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
StŽphanie Dufour
418-258-3574
stephanie.dufour@cuisinesgbm.com

318 Avenue Fortin
Girardville, QC
G0W1R0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Current Millwork (2012) Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Howlett
250-954-1691
jason@currentmillwork.com

101-1120 Industrial Way
Parksville, BC
V9P 2W8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Custom Millwork Atlantic Inc

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Greg Mailman
902-866-1300
greg@cmatlantic.com

1067 Hwy #1
Lakelands, NS
B0N 1Z0

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWC Architectural Millwork (2007) Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Cole Bostrom
604-852-6868
cole@cwcmillwork.ca

18-34378 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M1

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWC Architectural Millwork (2007) Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Karl Reisinger
604-852-6868
karl@cwcmillwork.ca

18-34378 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M1

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWP Architectural

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Scott
905-670-2763
jeff@cwparchitectural.com

1015 Mid-Way Blvd.
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2C1

 Website

Dama Construction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Beaulieu
514 636-1676
dbeaulieu@damaconstruction.com

117 Lindsay
Dorval, QC
H9P 2S6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Dan Maslany

Life

Saskatchewan

Danzer Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Schierz
519- 369-3310
mike.schierz@danzer.com

P.O. Box 170
Durham, ON
NOG 1RO

 Website

Darrell Stokes

Life

Southern Alberta

DCL Woodworking Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Al Broekema
905-840-7160
info@dclwood.com

45 Regan Rd.
Brampton, ON
L7A 1B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS