AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Commonwealth Plywood

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Marc Bolduc
514 527-4581
jeanmarc.bolduc@commonwealthplywood.com

100 Rue De Vaudreuil
Boucherville, QC
J4B 5G4

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood Co. Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Greg Hoszko
416-675-3266
ghoszko@commonwealthplywood.com

25 Dansk Court
Toronto, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Comptoirs Prémoulés G. Pomerleau

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Susie Pomerleau
(418) 484-5363
ppomer@telstep.net

237, Route 271 Nord, C.P. 2001
St-Ephrem De Beauce, QC
G0M 1R0

Conestoga College

Educational

Ontario

Contact:
Martin Grinwis
519-748-5220
mgrinwis@conestogac.on.ca

Doon Campus - 299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4M4

 Website

Convoy Custom Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Peter Gallagher
905-669-5610
peter@convoycustom.ca

146 Adesso Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Craig Clark

Life

Ontario

Cranbrook Interior Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Norbert Roepke
250-426-8562
nroepke@ciww.ca

801 Industrial Road #2
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 4C9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Crescent Cabinet Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Livio Passalent
905-547-6150
info@crescentcabinet.com

36 Biggar Ave.
Hamilton, ON
L8L 3Z4

 Website

MSQ Certified

CSV Consultants Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jessie Smith
613-564-8118
smith@csv.ca

1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Y4T3

 Website

Cuisi-Design Ab

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
André Busque
418-588-2995
designab@cuisidesignab.com

503 Route 108 Est
St-Victor, QC
G0M 2B0

 Website

Cuisines GBM

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Stéphanie Dufour
418-258-3574
stephanie.dufour@cuisinesgbm.com

318 Avenue Fortin
Girardviille, QC
G0W 1R0

 Website

Current Millwork (2012) Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Howlett
250-954-1691
jason@currentmillwork.com

101-1120 Industrial Way
Parksville, BC
V9P 2W8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Custom Millwork Atlantic Inc

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Greg Mailman
902-866-1300
greg@cmatlantic.com

1067 Hwy #1
Lakelands, NS
B0N 1Z0

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWC Architectural Millwork (2007) Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Cole Bostrom
604-852-6868
cole@cwcmillwork.ca

18-34378 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M1

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWP Architectural

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Scott
905-670-2763
jeff@cwparchitectural.com

1015 Mid-Way Blvd.
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2C1

 Website

Dama Construction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Beaulieu
514 636-1676
danbeaulieu@damaconstruction.com

117 Av Lindsay
Dorval, QC
H9P 2S6

 Website

Dan Maslany

Life

Saskatchewan

Danzer Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Schierz
519- 369-3310
mike.schierz@danzer.com

P.O. Box 170
Durham, ON
NOG 1RO

 Website

Darrell Stokes

Life

Southern Alberta

DCL Woodworking Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Al Broekema
905-840-7160
info@dclwood.com

45 Regan Rd.
Brampton, ON
L7A 1B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

De Vries Fine Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Mike de Vries
250-937-9226
mike@devriesfinewoodworking.ca

A2 1401 Springhill Road
Parksville, BC
V9P 2G6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Decca Design Inc.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Jennifer Brown
403 230 1014
jennifer@decca-design.com

626 - 35 Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 2L1

 Website

Design Workshop Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Michael Donaldson
416-306-9987
marketing@dwa-arc.com

507 King Street East, Studio 112
Toronto, ON
M5A 1M3

 Website

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Keri Koch
902-425-9277
kkoch@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Melissa Cummings
902-425-9277
mcummings@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Designer's Choice Cabinetry and Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Weldon Thomas
506-455-9530
wthomas@designerschoicenb.com

294 Killarney Road, Route 148
Killarney (outside Fredericton), NB
E3G 9E2

 Website

MSQ Certified

DG'S Millshop Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Parnell Kowalski
403-243-5633
parnell@dgsmillshop.ca

2904 - 11 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

DGS Consulting Services

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Don Shortreed
416-244-6322
dshortreed@dgsconsulting.com

21 Goodrich Road, Unit 6
Toronto, ON
M8Z 6A3

Dialog

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Melinda Spring
780-429-1580
melindamspring@gmail.com

100-10237 104 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1B1

 Website

DIALOG (formerly COHOS EVAMY)

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.245.5501


300, 134 - 11 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0X5

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS