AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Neil Purdy
905-670-7920
neil.purdy@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

ƒbŽnisterie Chambois Inc

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marcel LŽtourneau
418 228-3595
marcel.letourneau@chambois.ca

1100, 40e rue
Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
G5Y 6V2

 Website

MSQ Certified

ƒbŽnisterie Hi-Teck

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-SŽbastien Turcotte
819 357-8325
js.turcotte@ebenisteriehiteck.com

6 rue des Affaires
Saint-Christophe d'Artabaska, QC
G6R 0B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

ƒbŽnisterie R. Daigle et AssociŽ Inc.

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
RŽal Bouchard
418-878-5578
r.bouchard@ebenisterie-rd.com

110 rue d'Anvers
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC
G3A 1S4

 Website

MSQ Certified

ƒbŽnisterie Reflet

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marc-Antoine Fortier
418-883-2727
mafortier@ebenisteriereflet.com

530 route BŽgin Nord
Ste-Claire, QC
G0R 2V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

ƒbŽnisterie RŽnova

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
ƒric VŽraquin
819 362-2286
e.veraquin@ebenisterierenova.com

2049 avenue des ƒrables
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2E6

 Website

MSQ Certified

ƒbŽnisterie St-Patrick (ESP)

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Provost
450 669-3002
p.provost@st-patrick.qc.ca

2037 Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC
H7S 2G2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bois Lamica

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Claude Laroche
819-758-0101
mclaroche@boislamica.com

41 rue Nicolet
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 7H3

 Website

Boisdaction Inc.

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis DŽry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Jules-Paquette C.P. 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Botelho Wood Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, ON
FL05

 Website

Bow Valley College

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-410-1581
332-6 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4S6

 Website

BR2 Architects

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

Brunel Commercial Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ivan Bach
403-287-0444
ibach@brunel.ca

4104 - 9 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3C4

 Website

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Building Science + Architecture Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.543.2255
200, 121-15 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1G1

 Website

Cabinet Expressions Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Vandenburg
403-329-1339
brad@cabinetexpressions.ca

5410 2 Street Coalhurst, AB T0L 0V0
Coalhurst, AB
T0L 0V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Pedro Lourenco Lourenco
902-497-2011
scookson@caesarstone.ca

2 Hotel de Ville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC
H9B 2P5

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Paul Biondic
604-638-1485
pbiondic@caesarstone.ca

5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Phil Mitchell
403-291-9177
phil2@calfast.com

#1, 1288 - 42 Av. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5P1

 Website

Cambium Woodwork (2005) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan Stawnychko
403-249-2025
ryan@cambiumwoodwork.com

1200 - 26th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5S2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Cambria Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Megan MacKenzie
416-363-8801
Megan.MacKenzie@CambriaCanada.com

91 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON
M5A3Y7

 Website

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-607-8903
matt@candumillwork.ca

4090 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 19
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5X5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ernst Salzgeber
403-678-4767
info@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Salzgeber
403-678-4767
brians@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

CCI Design

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Lorna Blumen
416-248-9410
lsblumen@loranblumen.com

14 Courtsfield Crescent
Toronto, ON
M9A 4S9

 Website

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Joanne Doucette
506-789-2031
joanne.doucett@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
JosŽe Rioux-Walker
506 789-2031
josee.rioux-walker@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

AWMAC'S PARTNERS