AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

 Website

Brunel Commercial Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ivan Bach
403-287-0444
ibach@brunel.ca

4104 - 9 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3C4

 Website

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Building Science + Architecture Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.543.2255


200, 121-15 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1G1

 Website

Cabinet Expressions Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Vandenburg
403-329-1339
brad@cabinetexpressions.ca

5410 2 Street Coalhurst, AB T0L 0V0
Coalhurst, AB
T0L 0V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Steven Benoit
514-389-2999
sbenoit@caesarstone.ca

2 Hotel de Ville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC
H9B 2P5

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Paul Biondic
604-638-1485
pbiondic@caesarstone.ca

5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Chris Cutler
403-291-9177
ccutler@calfast.com

#1, 1288 - 42 Av. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5P1

 Website

Cambium Woodwork (2005) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan Stawnychko
403-249-2025
ryan@cambiumwoodwork.com

1200 - 26th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5S2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Cambria Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Megan MacKenzie
416-363-8801
Megan.MacKenzie@CambriaCanada.com

91 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON
M5A3Y7

 Website

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-849-0368
matt@candumillwork.ca

373 Wyecroft Road , Unit B
Oakville, ON
L6K 2H2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Salzgeber
403-678-4767
brians@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

MSQ Certified

CCI Design

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Lorna Blumen
416-248-9410
lsblumen@loranblumen.com

47 Edenvale Cres
Toronto, ON
M9A 4A5

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Sylvain L'Ecuyer
506 789-2031
sylvain.lecuyer@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

 Website

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Educational

Quebec

Contact:
Édith Mallet
514-982-3437
emallet@cvm.qc.ca

255 Rue Ontario E
Montréal, QC
H2X 1X6

 Website

CHF Contracting Limited

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Claus Flemming
250-743-1147
chfcontracting@shaw.ca

1 -1344 Fisher Road
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L2

MSQ Certified

Cienapps

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Claude Pellerin
819-679-9831
cpellerin@cienapps.com

2697 Blv Du Curé Labelle
Prévost, QC
J0R 1T0

 Website

CIF Lab Solutions LP

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Vince Occhipinti
905-738-5821
vocchipinti@cifsolutions.com

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Classic Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Josh Hewitt
709-368-1480
josh@classicwoodwork.ca

PO Box 686, Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 2X1
St. John's, NL
A1N 2X1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Clear Build Solutions

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Michele Hoy
902-394-4054
michele@clearbuildsolutions.com

45 Wynn Road
Bonshaw, PE
C0A 1C0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Graig Robinson
866-944-5525
graigr@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P 1Z0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Jay Talbot
800-421-5955
jayt@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St. Zotique, QC
L0P1Z0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Comeau
800-421-5955
danielc@cncautomation.com

220 Rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P1 Z0

 Website

Coastal Woodworkers Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Austin Goulding
902-468-7776
austin@coastalwoodworkers.ca

150 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Coletech Quality Woodworking Incorporated

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jerry Cole
416-431-5165
jerry@coletechinc.com

100 Production Drive
Scarborough, ON
M1H 2X8

 Website

College of the North Atlantic

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Kelly Tompkins
709-695-3343
kelly.tompkins@cna.nl.ca

59 Grand Bay Road, PO Box 760
Port Aux Basques, NL
A0M 1C0

 Website

Colonial Manufacturing Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Simon Wilby
506-452-0330
colonialmanufacturing@gmail.com

95 Whiting Road
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Y5

 Website

Columbia Forest Products

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-François Ménard
418-953-9833
jfmenard@cfpwood.com

420 Route Guilbaut
St-Casimir, QC
G0A 3L0

 Website

Colwin Design Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ramon Scontrino
604-460-6620
ramon@colwin.ca

20181 115A Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Z3

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS