AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

ArtekÊ Vancouver

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Lorne Boyle
604-584-2131
lboyle@artek-group.com

12140 103A Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3V 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

ArtekÊ Vancouver

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wilf Sturhahn
604-584-2131
wilf@artek-group.com

12140 103A Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3V 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Artsy Contracting Co.ÊLtd.Ê

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Angy Ng
604-946-8778
office@artsyco.com

6600 Dennett Place
Delta, BC
V4G 1N4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Arup Datta Architect Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.244.8818
1909 10th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0K3

Atlantic Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Mark Hickey
506-672-3880
atlanticmillwork@rogers.com

1150 Fairville Road
Saint John, NB
E2M 5T6

MSQ Certified

AWMAC Atlantic Mgr.

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Chad Stretch
902- 628-5716
manager.atlantic@awmac.com

3447 West River Road
Long Creek, PE
C0A 1H1

MSQ Certified

Bacon Veneer Company

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
John Masciola
403-250-3757
john@baconveneer.ca

2299 - 20 Av. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8S4

 Website

Bamco Custom Woodworking

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Fazari
519-823-8323
jfazari@thebamcogroup.com

440 Elmira Road North
Guelph, ON
N1K 1C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Baywood Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Lassel
519-748-9577
johnl@baywoodinteriors.com

55 Hollinger Cr.
Kitchener, ON
N2K 2Y8

 Website

MSQ Certified

BCIT Joinery Department

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
David Dunn
604-431-4962
David_dunn@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

BCIT Joinery Department

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
Doug Smith
604-431-4962
douglas_e_smith@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

Bec Woodcraft

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Bec
403-273-8394
becwood@platinum.ca

8600-34 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T1X 0L6

 Website

Beckville WoodcraftsÊLtd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Frank Beck
604-465-5766
frank@beckvillewoodcrafts.com

11378 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Y7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Benchmark Architectural Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Neil Degusseme
604-451-0282
neil@benchmarkaw.ca

4-5850 ByrneÊRoad
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3J3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bendt Kitchens & Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jody Wyman
519-743-7418
jody@bendt.ca

500 Bingemans Centre Drive Unit 3 & 7
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3X9

MSQ Certified

ƒbenisterie Beaubois LimitŽe

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francois Lacombe
418 228-5104
francoislacombe@beaubois.ca

521, 6e Avenue, C.P. 8
Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
G5Y 0H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bennett Design Associates Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Sarah Faith
905-852-4617
s.faith@bennettdesign.ca

10 Douglas Road
Uxbridge, ON
L9P1S9

 Website

Berkshire Contracting Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Berkshire
403-207-7291
brian@berkshirecontracting.com

2701 - 16 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3R4

MSQ Certified

Bernard Head

Life

Southern Alberta

Berry Architecture + Associates

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

403-314-4461
200-5218 50 AVENUE
RED DEER, AB
T4N 4B5

Biesse Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Matt Fleming
416-525-9110
matt.fleming@biessecanada.com

3505 Laird Road, Unit #3-4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7

 Website

BKDI Architects

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kevin Pierson
403-233-2525
kdp@bkdi.com

300, 640 - 8 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G7

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan MacCallum
905-670-7920
Ryan.MacCallum@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississaugua, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Larry Canning
902-877-0894
larry.canning@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Cameron Porter
604-786-0495
cameron.porter@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Renald (Ron) Johnson
905-670-7920
renald.johnson@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Frank Sansalone
905-670-7920
frank.sansalone@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Troy McMann
905-670-7920
troy.mcmann@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Voizard
905 670-7920
daniel.voizard@blum.com

7135, Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Corbeil
905 670-7920
martin.corbeil@blum.com

7135, Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

AWMAC'S PARTNERS