AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Atlantic Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Mark Hickey
506-672-3880
atlanticmillwork@rogers.com

1150 Fairville Road
Saint John, NB
E2M 5T6

MSQ Certified

AWMAC Atlantic Mgr.

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Chad Stretch
902- 628-5716
manager.atlantic@awmac.com

3447 West River Road
Long Creek, PE
C0A 1H1

MSQ Certified

Bacon Veneer Company

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
John Masciola
403-250-3757
john@baconveneer.ca

2299 - 20 Av. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8S4

 Website

Bamco Custom Woodworking

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Fazari
519-823-8323
jfazari@thebamcogroup.com

440 Elmira Road North
Guelph, ON
N1K 1C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Baywood Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Lassel
519-748-9577
johnl@baywoodinteriors.com

55 Hollinger Cr.
Kitchener, ON
N2K 2Y8

 Website

MSQ Certified

BCIT Joinery Department

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
Doug Smith
604-431-4962
douglas_e_smith@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

Bec Woodcraft

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Bec
403-273-8394
becwood@platinum.ca

8600-34 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T1X 0L6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Beckville Woodcrafts Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Frank Beck
604-465-5766
frank@beckvillewoodcrafts.com

11378 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Y7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Benchmark Architectural Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Neil Degusseme
604-451-0282
neil@benchmarkaw.ca

4-5850 ByrneÊRoad
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3J3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bendt Kitchens & Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jody Wyman
519-743-7418
jody@bendt.ca

500 Bingemans Centre Drive Unit 3 & 7
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3X9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bennett Design Associates Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Sarah Faith
905-852-4617
s.faith@bennettdesign.ca

10 Douglas Road
Uxbridge, ON
L9P1S9

 Website

Berkshire Contracting Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Berkshire
403-207-7291
brian@berkshirecontracting.com

2701 - 16 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3R4

MSQ Certified

Bernard Head

Life

Southern Alberta

Berry Architecture + Associates

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

403-314-4461


200-5218 50 AVENUE
RED DEER, AB
T4N 4B5

 Website

Biesse Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Matt Fleming
416-525-9110
matt.fleming@biessecanada.com

3505 Laird Road, Unit #3-4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7

 Website

BKDI Architects

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kevin Pierson
403-233-2525
kdp@bkdi.com

300, 640 - 8 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G7

 Website

Blum Canada

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Corbeil
(450) 688-7694
martin.corbeil@blum.com

3030 Lucien-Lallier
Laval, QC
H7P 0J2

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan MacCallum
905-670-7920
Ryan.MacCallum@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississaugua, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Larry Canning
902-877-0894
larry.canning@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Cameron Porter
604-786-0495
cameron.porter@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Renald (Ron) Johnson
905-670-7920
renald.johnson@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Frank Sansalone
905-670-7920
frank.sansalone@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Neil Purdy
905-670-7920
neil.purdy@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Bois Lamica

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Claude Laroche
819 758-0101
mclaroche@boislamica.com

41 Rue Nicolet
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 7H3

 Website

Boisdaction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis Déry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Rue Jules-Paquette, Cp 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

Boisés La Fleur

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Hélène Lafleur
819 758-9441
mhlafleur@blf-inc.com

219 Rue François-Bourgeois
Victoriaville, QC
G6T 2G9

 Website

Botelho Wood Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, ON
FL05

 Website

Bow Valley College

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-410-1581


332-6 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4S6

 Website

BR2 Architects

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS