AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Wanes Custom Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Martin Berryman
604-325-6404
martin@wanes.com

2787 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5B 3A9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Wayne Niddrie

Life

Southern Alberta

Weinig / Holz-Her Canada Inc.

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Brett Reid
450-973-2397
brett.reid@weinig.com

4345 Autoroute des Laurentides
Laval, QC
H7L 5W5

 Website

Werner O. Schmidt

Life

Ontario

West Isle Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Dave Nesmith
250-474-6277
dnesmith@westisle.net

870 Van Isle Way
Victoria, BC
V9B 5R8

 Website

MSQ Certified

West Isle Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Doug Wallis
250-474-6277
dwallis@westisle.net

870 Van Isle Way
Victoria, BC
V9B 5R8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Western Marble & Tile Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Paul McCaffery
204-774-0537
paul.m@wmgt.ca

1321 Yukon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 0A1

 Website

Western Marble & Tile Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Gerry Dyck
204-774-0537
gerry.d@wmgt.ca

1321 Yukon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 0A1

 Website

Western Millcraft Inc

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Greg Clark
780-482-2966
greg.clark@westernmillcraft.com

12506 128 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5L 1C8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Western Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Natalya Osmankina
204-668-0283
natalya.osmankina@gmail.com

565 Munroe Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2K 1H7

 Website

MSQ Certified

White-Wood Distribution Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Doug Fehr
204-982-9450
d.fehr@white-wood.com

119 Plymouth St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2T3

 Website

White-Wood Distribution Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Chris Urniezius
204-982-9450
c.urniezius@white-wood.com

119 Plymouth St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2T3

 Website

Wildwood Cabinets Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Adrien LeBlanc
506-858-9219
adrien@wildwoodindustries.com

400 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 0B4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Wildwood Cabinets Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Claude Doucet
506-858-9219
claude@wildwoodindustries.com

400 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 0B4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Willis Supply Company Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Willis Supply Ltd.
1-888-994-5547
dallasg@4willis.com

1149 Pioneer Road
Burlington, ON
L7M 1K5

 Website

Willsens Architectural Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Lilly Wilson
905-727-5648
lilly@willsens.com

11 Allaura Blvd., Unit #8
Aurora, ON
L4G 3N2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Wilsonart Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Laurie Meleta
905-565-1255
meletal@wilsonart.com

380 Courtneypark Drive East, Unit A
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2S5

 Website

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Gina Weaver
info@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Michele Roach
micheler@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

Wood Design Custom Millwork

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Naim Paiman
905-595-1281
naim.paiman@wooddesignltd.com

15 Victoria Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6T 1E2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Wood Industry Magazine

Media

Ontario

Contact:
Kerry Knudsen
647-274-0507
news@wimediainc.ca

Box 84 Cheltenham
Caledon, ON
L7C 3L7

Wood Manufacturing Council

Educational

Ontario

Contact:
Richard Lipman
613-567-5511
rlipman@wmc-cfb.ca

1390 Prince of Wales Dr.
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3N6

 Website

Woodcraft Kitchen Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rana Ullah
403-717-9996
rana@woodcraftkc.com

3651 23 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Woodlogix Interior Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Omer Syed
905-362-9955
omer.syed@woodlogix.com

6515 Gottardo Court
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A2

 Website

MSQ Certified

WoodMaster Tools of Canada

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Craig Blois
902- 893-1915
sales@moldingknives.com

R.R.#1
Truro, NS
B2N 5A9

 Website

Woodrose Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Robert Rivard
604-322-4007
rob@woodrose.ca

8975 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC
V6P 4B8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Woodrose Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Todd Schultz
604-322-4007
todd@woodrose.ca

8975 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC
V6P 4B8

 Website

MSQ Certified

WoodTech Millwork & Display Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Tho Luu
604-272-3818
info@woodtechmillwork.com

#160 - 13571 Verdun Place
Richmond, BC
V6V 1W5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Woodtek Industries Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Albert Au
604-231-5811
albert.au@shaw.ca

120-2700 Simpson Road
Richmond, BC
V6X 2P9

MSQ Certified

Woodwork Management

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Drew Parks
902-483-4213
dparks2814@gmail.com

154 Drew's Hill Road
Petite Riviere Lunenburg County, NS
B4V 5Z8

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS