AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Techart Woodworks Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Kien To
604-276 2282
Kiento@techartwoodworks.com

1-1600 Derwent Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6M5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ted Handy and Associates Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Handy
705-734-3580
ted@thandyarchitect.on.ca

76 Mary Street
Barrie, ON
L4N 1T1

 Website

Titan Equipment and Tooling Sales Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Russell Giddings
604-588-5354
russ@titanequipment.ca

201-13085 115 Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3R 0C3

 Website

Tom Newton Specifications Inc

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Tom Newton
403-243 0933
swo@telusplanet.net

380-10th St SW
Calgary, AB
 Website

Top 40 Woodworks Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Kelly Glanzer
250-374-9002
kellyglanzer@telus.net

3-1744 Kelly Douglas Road
Kamloops, BC
V2C 5S4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Top Millwork Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Albina Coutinho
416-736-9868
topmillwork@msn.com

65 Millwick Dr., Unit 1
Toronto, ON
M9L 1Y9

MSQ Certified

Towne Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Greg Hesketh
604-850-7738
greg@townemillwork.ca

A-2690 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6H9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Traditional Door Design & Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Michael Marchetti
905-851-1118
michael@traditionaldoor.com

261 Regina Road
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8M3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Trend Millwork Corp.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Zuccaro
313-383-6300
brian@trendmillwork.com

3040 Devon Drive
Windsor, ON
N8X 4L2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ultimate Tools

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Dan Clermont
778-558-7745
dan@ultimates.ca

3847 1st Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3V6

 Website

Uniboard Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Giuliani
450-664-6000 ext:17250
jason.giuliani@uniboard.com

5555 Ernest Cormier
Laval, QC
H7C 2S9

 Website

Uniboard Canada Inc.

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Don Raymond
450-664-6000
don.raymond@uniboard.com

5555 rue Ernest-Cormier
Laval, QC
H7C 2S9

 Website

Unique Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Cavelle Traverse
709-368-0660
ctraverse@uniquewoodworks.ca

1290 Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N3

 Website

MSQ Certified

UniversitŽ McGill

Educational

Quebec

Contact:
Tom Mansell
514-398-2549
tom.mansell@mcgill.ca

845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
MontrŽal, QC
H3A 2T5

 Website

University of the Fraser Valley - Carpentry Apprenticeship

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
Mark Ryan
604-847-5426
Mark.Ryan@ufv.ca

45190 Caen Avenue
Chilliwack, BC
V2R 0N3

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Luke Bentley
604-522-3334
lbentley@ucfp.com

5768 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 5G4

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Larry White
780 863 3316
lwhite@ucfp.com

15832 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1H9

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Sandy Davis
780 863 3316
sdavis@ucfp.com

15832 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1H9

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Rob Wigood
905-814-8000
rwigood@ucfp.com

7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5N 7H5

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Ian Christie
905-814-8000
ichristie@ucfp.com

7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5N 7H5

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Larry White
403-569-8829
lwhite@ucfp.com

4715 - 52 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 4N7

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Corrina Seed
403-569-8829
cseed@ucsforestgroup.com

4715 - 52 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 4N7

 Website

USIMM

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Michel MassŽ
514-640-4144
a.ethier@usimm.ca

5025 boul. St-Jean-Baptiste
MontrŽal, QC
H1B 5V3

 Website

Vantage Woodwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Norm Falk
204 326 1900
norm@vantagewoodwork.com

Lot #7 Highway 52 - Box 2253
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Vantage Woodwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Kelly Neufeld
204 326 1900
kelly@vantagewoodwork.com

Lot #7 Highway 52 - Box 2253
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

VizŸsolution

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Gilles Nantel
450-566-5622
gnantel@vizusolution.com

344 rue Hamfort
Lachute, QC
J8H 3P6

 Website

Walls Alive (Edmonton) Ltd.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Denny Stephen
780- 452-8201
denny@wallsalive.ca

12125 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2J2

 Website

Wallworks Acoustic Architectural Products Inc

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-255-3550


424 51 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 0M7

 Website

WalterFedy

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
George Baptista
519-576-2150
gbaptista@walterfedy.com

675 Queen Street South, Suite 111
Kitchener, ON
N2M 1A1

Wanes Custom Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Northgraves
604-325-6404
sales@wanes.com

2787 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5B 3A9

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS