AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Wood Manufacturing Council

Educational

Ontario

Contact:
Richard Lipman
613-567-5511
rlipman@wmc-cfb.ca

1390 Prince of Wales Dr.
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3N6

 Website

Woodcraft Kitchen Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rana Ullah
403-717-9996
rana@woodcraftkc.com

3651 23 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Woodlogix Interior Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Omer Syed
905-362-9955
omer.syed@woodlogix.com

6515 Gottardo Court
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A2

 Website

MSQ Certified

WoodMaster Tools of Canada

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Craig Blois
902- 893-1915
sales@moldingknives.com

R.R.#1
Truro, NS
B2N 5A9

 Website

Woodrose Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Robert Rivard
604-322-4007
rob@woodrose.ca

8975 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC
V6P 4B8

 Website

MSQ Certified

WoodTech Millwork & Display Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Tho Luu
604-272-3818
info@woodtechmillwork.com

#160 - 13571 Verdun Place
Richmond, BC
V6V 1W5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Woodtek Industries Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Albert Au
604-231-5811
albert.au@shaw.ca

120-2700 Simpson Road
Richmond, BC
V6X 2P9

MSQ Certified

Woodwork Management

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Drew Parks
902-483-4213
dparks2814@gmail.com

154 Drew's Hill Road
Petite Riviere Lunenburg County, NS
B4V 5Z8

Woodworking Magazine

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Bert Kleiser
416-819-4123
bert@kleisermedia.com

62 Gray Lane
Barrie, ON
L4N 7T1

 Website

Yallowega Belanger Salach Architecture

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Amber Salach
705-675-3383
amber@ybsa.ca

255 Larch Street
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1M2

 Website

Zarin Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Zarin
604-533-4154
jeff@zarin.ca

Unit B - 5620 198th Street
Langley, BC
V3A 7C7

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS