AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

90 Degrees Mfg. Corp.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Rod Durand
604-870-8900
to90degrees@shaw.ca

105-2730 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 0A7

Abel Corporation

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Allan Abel
403-782-4293
allan@abelcorp.ca

PO BOX 5324
LACOMBE, AB
T4L 1X1

Able Woodwork

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dany Brodeur
403-735-6051
dbrodeur@ablewoodwork.com

Bay 6, 3515 - 27 Str. NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 5E4

MSQ Certified

Abugov Kaspar

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dean Melnyk
403-237-9227
melnykd@abugovkaspar.com

200, 422-11th Avenue, SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0Y4

ACDF Architecture Inc.

Design Authority

Quebec

Contact:
Ghislain No‘l
450-778-1151
ghislain.noel@acdf.ca

1690 rue Girouard Ouest
St-Hyacinthe, QC
J2S 2Z7

 Website

Ace Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
John Nicolaou
604-270-1975
jnicolaou@acemillwork.com

110-11231 Dyke Road
Richmond, BC
V7A 0A1

 Website

MSQ Certified

ACI Architecture

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Anthony Bremmar
780-486-6400
info@aciarchitecture.com

17225 102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1J8

 Website

Acorn Design Concepts

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kirsten Janes
403.606.5611
kirstenjanes@shaw.ca

 Website

Acorn Wood Designs Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Robin St-Pierre
604-435-9800
robin@acornwd.com

3131 Production Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Adamson Associates Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Theresa Barrett
416-967-1500
tbarrett@adamson-associates.com

401 Wellington St. W., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1E7

Akhurst Machinery

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Jacques Richard
506-857-3108
jacquesr@akhurst.com

122 Dieppe Boulevard
Dieppe, NB
E1A 6P8

 Website

Akhurst Machinery

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Christian Landry
506-857-3108
christianl@akhurst.com

122 Dieppe Boulevard
Dieppe, NB
E1A 6P8

 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
604-540-1430
ryana@akhurst.com

1669 Foster's Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6S7

 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
905-670-0924
ryana@akhurst.com

5393 Wallace Street
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1Z

 Website

Akzo Nobel Wood Coatings Ltd. (Chemcraft)

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
R.J. (Jeff) Snyder
905-885-6388 x327
richard.snyder@akzonobel.com

155 Rose Glen Road N
Port Hope, ON
L1A 3V6

 Website

Alaska Wood Industries

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
George Ignjatic
613-257-3597
george@alaskawood.com

8850 Overpass Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Alberta Employment, Immigration & Industry

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-297-6593
300, 639 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M9

 Website

All Wood Fine Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Sanchez
416-252-2552
mike@awfiltd.com

81 Akron Road
Toronto, ON
M8W 1T3

 Website

MSQ Certified

All Wood Fine Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Patrick Almeida
416-252-2552
patrick@awfiltd.com

81 Akron Road
Toronto, ON
M8W 1T3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Allwood Carpentry Mfg.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jose da Rocha
416-398-1460
jdarocha@allwoodcarpentry.com

33 Atomic Avenue
Etobicoke, ON
M8Z 5K8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Amron Homes, Amron Construction, Heartstone Cabinets (a division of Demke Enterprises)

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Shelley Carlson
403-581-6205
shelley_carlson@amronhomes.com

#8, 1500 South Highway Dr.
Redcliff, AB
T0J 2P0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Apollo Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rudy Bardeck
604-857-1888ÊÊ
admin@apolloind.ca

2-27355 56th Avenue
Langley, BC
V4W 3X1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Architects Tillmann Ruth Robinson

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Scott Robionson
416-595-2876
scott.robinson@atrr.ca

202 Ð 26 Soho Street
Toronto, ON
M5T 1Z7

 Website

Architectural Product Company

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Attridge Brian
514-846-8883
brian@thearchitectural.com

2395 Lucknow Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1H9

 Website

Architecture49 Halifax

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Peter Emmett
902-429-5490
peter.emmett@architecture49.com

1640 Market Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 2C8

 Website

Archmill House Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Nick Anastas
905-648-7330
nick@awmacontario.com

1276 Osprey Drive
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4V5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Art for Everyday Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Abbas Ghassemi
416-645-5120
abbas@artforeveryday.com

420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2V3

 Website

Art for Everyday Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Manoo Mamoodi
416-645-5120
manoo@artforeveryday.com

420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2V3

 Website

Art Magic Carpentry

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Vince Parolin
905-821-8813
vparolin@artmagic.on.ca

2283 Argentia Rd., Suite 18
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5Z2

 Website

Artek Vancouver

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Lee Allibhai
604-584-2131
lallibhai@artek-group.com

12140 103A Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3V 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

AWMAC'S PARTNERS