AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Boisdaction Inc.

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis DŽry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Jules-Paquette C.P. 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Botelho Wood Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, ON
FL05

 Website

Bow Valley College

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-410-1581


332-6 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4S6

 Website

BR2 Architects

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

Brunel Commercial Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ivan Bach
403-287-0444
ibach@brunel.ca

4104 - 9 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3C4

 Website

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Building Science + Architecture Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.543.2255


200, 121-15 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1G1

 Website

Cabinet Expressions Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Vandenburg
403-329-1339
brad@cabinetexpressions.ca

5410 2 Street Coalhurst, AB T0L 0V0
Coalhurst, AB
T0L 0V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Pedro Lourenco
514-260-2585
plourenco@caesarstone.ca

2 Hotel de Ville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC
H9B 2P5

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Paul Biondic
604-638-1485
pbiondic@caesarstone.ca

5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Phil Mitchell
403-291-9177
phil2@calfast.com

#1, 1288 - 42 Av. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5P1

 Website

Cambium Woodwork (2005) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan Stawnychko
403-249-2025
ryan@cambiumwoodwork.com

1200 - 26th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5S2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Cambria Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Megan MacKenzie
416-363-8801
Megan.MacKenzie@CambriaCanada.com

91 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON
M5A3Y7

 Website

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-607-8903
matt@candumillwork.ca

4090 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 19
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5X5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ernst Salzgeber
403-678-4767
info@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Salzgeber
403-678-4767
brians@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

MSQ Certified

CCI Design

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Lorna Blumen
416-248-9410
lsblumen@loranblumen.com

14 Courtsfield Crescent
Toronto, ON
M9A 4S9

 Website

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Joanne Doucette
506-789-2031
joanne.doucett@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
JosŽe Rioux-Walker
506 789-2031
josee.rioux-walker@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Sylvain L'Ecuyer
506 789-2031
sylvain.lecuyer@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

CEGEP du Vieux MontrŽal

Educational

Quebec

Contact:
ƒdith Mallet
514-982-3437 pst 2076
emallet@cvm.qc.ca

255 rue Ontario e
MontrŽal, QC
H2X 1X6

 Website

CHF Contracting Limited

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Claus Flemming
250-743-1147
chfcontracting@shaw.ca

1 -1344 Fisher Road
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L2

MSQ Certified

CIF Lab Solutions LP

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Vince Occhipinti
905-738-5821
vocchipinti@cifsolutions.com

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Classic Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Josh Hewitt
709-368-1480
josh@classicwoodwork.ca

PO Box 686, Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 2X1
St. John's, NL
A1N 2X1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Clear Build Solutions

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Michele Hoy
902-394-4054
michele@clearbuildsolutions.com

45 Wynn Road
Bonshaw, PE
C0A 1C0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Graig Robinson
866-944-5525
graigr@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P 1Z0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Andrew Legault
866-944-5525
andrewl@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P 1Z0

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS