Find an AWMAC member

LTR Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Vlaming
613-822-3376
brian.vlaming@ltrindustries.com

2610 Rideau Road
Ottawa, ON
K1X 1A1

 Website

MSE Certified

M + K Contracting

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Karyna Cheng
647-808-3380
info@m-art.ca

7305 Woodbine Ave., Suite 180
Markham, ON
L3R 3B7

MSE Certified

Magnum Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Filipe Silva
416-761-7000
fsilva@magnummillwork.ca

61 Industry Street
North York, ON
M6M 4L5

 Website

MSE Certified

Mallet Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Boris Kur
416-746-9711 x 2
bkur@mmi-toronto.com

77 Rivalda Road
North York, ON
M9M 2M6

 Website

MSE Certified

Martin Simmons Sweers Architects

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Greg Piccini
519-745-4754
gpiccini@mssarchitects.ca

113 Breithaupt Street, Suite 200
Kitchener, ON
N2H 1V7

 Website

Microvellum

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Tim Scholman
541-664-1664
tim.s@microvellum.com

11 King Street West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON
M5H 4C7

 Website

Millennium Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Charlie Melo
905-790-8227
charlie@millenniummillwork.ca

2080 Steeles Ave. East, #1
Brampton, ON
L6T 4Z9

 Website

MSE Certified

Millsaw Architectural Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Antonio DeSousa
905-671-9617
adesousa@millsawarch.com

7650 Kimbel Street, Unit #3A
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1L2

 Website

MSE Certified

Millworks Custom Manufacturing 2001 Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Philip Lesniak
416-760-0222
plesniak@mcm2001.ca

25 Bertal Road, Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M6M 4M7

 Website

MSE Certified

Moffet and Duncan Architects Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Robert Ferkul
416-239-2775
mdarch@mdarch.ca

5052 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M9A 1B9

 Website

Mountjoy Millwork

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Ricardo Mateus
905-471-8542
ricardo.mateus@nelnor.ca

155 Anderson Ave.
Markham, ON
L6E 1A4

MSE Certified

Newcombe Design Associates Inc.

Design

Ontario

Contact:
Judy Newcombe
416-536-0344
newcombe@newcombedesign.com

1135 Dundas Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M4M 1R9

North American Rapid Supplies Inc. (NARS)

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Mohamad Khaled Alnaeli
905-826-9009
nars@narsupplies.com

8 – 1521 Trinity Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5T 1P6

 Website

PACE Consulting Employee Benefits and Pensions Ltd.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Joe McQuaid
416-410-7226
jmcquaid@paceconsulting.com

325 Milner Ave
Toronto, ON
M1B 5N1

 Website

PC Custom Woodworking & Design

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Peter Conti
705-472-9034
peterconti@pcwoodworking.com

619 Stanley Street, Unit 1
North Bay , ON
P1A 4H9

MSE Certified

Planit Canada Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Amanda Gay
888-824-1474
amandag@planitcanada.ca

468 rue Main
Hudson, QC
M0P 1H0

 Website

Precision Veneer Products Ltd.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Tom Benson
877-787-5993
info@precisionveneer.com

110 Morton Ave. East
Brantford, ON
N3R 7J7

 Website

Presentex Canada Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Serge Daniel Theriault
613-534-9009
daniel@presentex.com

300 Moulinette Road
Long Sault, ON
K0C 1P0

 Website

MSE Certified

Pro-Ply Custom Plywood Inc.

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Derek Kalverda
905-564-2327
derek@proply.com

17 Underwood Rd
Ingersoll, ON
N5C 3R5

 Website

Provincial Store Fixtures Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Eddie Joubran
905-564-6700
eddie.joubran@psfltd.com

910 Central Parkway West
Mississauga, ON
L5C 2V5

 Website

MSE Certified

Renofield Inc.

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Mehdi Sarmadi
647-298-2720
matt@renofield.com

16 Holmwood Street
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4K4

 Website

RGA Woodworking Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Onorio Centofanti
905-940-6464
onorio@rgawoodworking.com

18 Riviera Drive
Markham, ON
L3R 5M1

 Website

MSE Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
Rick Hurst
888-544-4555
rhurst@richelieu.com

6420 Viscount Rd.
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1H3

 Website

Rowntree Custom Millwork

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Anthony Stanghieri
905-264-7662
anthony@rowntreecm.com

130 Creditview Road
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9N4

 Website

MSE Certified

Salzburg Interiors & Furniture Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Klaus Doma
905-791-0111
klaus@salzburginteriors.com

441 Deerhurst Drive
Brampton, ON
L6T 5K3

 Website

MSE Certified

Sandha Woodworks Service Ltd

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Chamkaur Sandha
226-381-0023
chamkaur.sandha@sandhawoodworks.ca

121 Roy Blvd, Unit 1&2
Brantford, ON
N3R 7K1

 Website

MSE Certified

Second Generation Furnishings Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Robert Antonel
905-738-1403
robert@2ndgen.ca

329 Connie Crescent
Concord, ON
L4K 5R2

 Website

MSE Certified

Seradex Web Services

Supplier

Ontario

Contact:
John Giardino
905-332-5051 x:437
jgiardino@seradex.com

3525 Main Way
Brampton, ON
L7M 1A9

 Website

Sheridan College

Allied

Ontario

Contact:
Shanaz Samuel


1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, ON
L6H 2L1

 Website

Steel City Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Williams
905-961-5911
j.williams@steelcitymillwork.com

1801 River Rd
Cayuga , Ontario
N0A 1E0

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS