Find an AWMAC member

2 X 4

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Amelie Ricard
514-927-6419
amelie@2x4.studio

145 rue Grenier
Mont-St-Hilaire, QC
J3H 2T4

 Website

ACDF Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-ève Chapados
450-778-1151
info@acdf.ca

1690 rue Girouard Ouest
St-Hyacinthe, QC
J2S 2Z7

 Website

Aiguisatek

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Lisa Goulet
450-638-6645
lisa@aiguisatek.com

193 Lavoie
Delson, QC
J5B 1X4

 Website

Ami du Bois

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvain Leblanc
450-444-9994
sleblanc@amidubois.com

120 Rue de l'Isère
Candiac, QC
J5R 0M2

 Website

Archi-

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Maude Desjardins
514-277-7876
desjardins@archi.ca

5605 Avenue de Gaspé, Espace 502
Montréal, QC
H2T 2A4

 Website

Architectes Bertrand Paquette

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvie Bertrand
514-933-0461
s.bertrand@bertrandpaquette.com

1751 Rue Richardson, Bureau 4.120
Montréal, QC
H3K 1G6

 Website

Architectes Labonté Marcil (AALM) (les)

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Labonté
514-374-9656
plabonte@architecteslm.com

2100 rue Fleury Est, Bureau 202
Montréal, QC
H2B 1J5

 Website

Architem inc

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Eduardo Carrera
514-934-1744
e.carrera@architem.ca

20 de Maisonneuve Ouest bur. 500,
Montreal, QC
H3Z 1N1

 Website

Atelier Guy Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Vincent Beaudoin
418-682-5401
atelier@guyarchitecte.com

229 Saint-Vallier Ouest
Québec, QC
G1K 1K3

 Website

Atelier Spazio

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Andreia Mendes Antunes
418-265-3554
andreia@atelierspazio.ca

B+B

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Steve Bolduc
450-752-5542
sbolduc@bplusb.ca

56 rue Gauthier Nord
Joliette, QC
J6E 1V2

 Website

Beaupré, Michaud et associés, Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Daniel Mercier
514-849-5617
jd.mercier@bmaarchitectes.com

3981, BOUL. SAINT-LAURENT, BUREAU 605
Montréal, QC
H2W 1Y5

 Website

BGLA - Montréal

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Annie Chênevert
514-875-1168
achenevert@bgla.ca

1435 rie St-Alexandre breau 400
Montréal, QC
H3A 2G4

 Website

BGLA - Québec

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Sonia Hains
418-694-9041
shains@bgla.ca

50 côte Dinan
Québec, QC
G1K 8N6

 Website

Bilodeau Baril Leeming Architectes

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Sebastien Gravel
819-474-4966
jsgravel@architectes.ca

1625 boul Mercure
Drummondville, QC
J2B 3N2

 Website

Blum Canada

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Corbeil
(514) 475-1096
martin.corbeil@blum.com

3030 Lucien-Lallier
Laval, QC
H7P 0J2

 Website

Bois Lamica

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Claude Laroche
819 758-0101
mclaroche@boislamica.com

41 Rue Nicolet
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 7H3

 Website

Boisdaction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis Déry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Rue Jules-Paquette, Cp 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

MSE Certified

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Allied

Quebec

Contact:
Édith Mallet
514-982-3437
emallet@cvm.qc.ca

255 Rue Ontario E
Montréal, QC
H2X 1X6

 Website

Cimaise

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Jacques Hébert
819-563-4500
jacques.hebert@cimaise.com

36 Wellington N. bur. 300
Sherbrooke, Qc
J1H 5B7

 Website

CNC Automation

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Comeau
1-800-421-5955
danielc@cncautomation.com

220 Rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P1 Z0

 Website

Coex Architecture

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Laetitia Avogniko
514-277-3334
lavogniko@barin.ca

222 Beaubien Est
Montréal, QC
H2S 1R4

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood Distribution

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Marc Bolduc
514 527-4581
jeanmarc.bolduc@commonwealthplywood.com

100 Rue De Vaudreuil
Boucherville, QC
J4B 5G4

 Website

Comptoirs Prémoulés G. Pomerleau

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Susie Pomerleau
(418) 484-5363
ppomer@telstep.net

237, Route 271 Nord, C.P. 2001
St-Ephrem De Beauce, QC
G0M 1R0

MSE Certified

Conception Céline Bouchart

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Céline Bouchard
418-343-2199
conceptioncb@hotmail.com

494 rang Sud
St-Bruno, QC
G0W 2L0

Cuisines GBM

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Stéphanie Dufour
418-258-3574
stephanie.dufour@cuisinesgbm.com

318 Avenue Fortin
Girardville, QC
G0W 1R0

 Website

MSE Certified

Dama Construction

Installer

Quebec

Contact:
Christopher Beaulieu
(800) 495-1242
cbeaulieu@damaconstruction.com

117 Av Lindsay
Dorval, QC
H9P 2S6

 Website

Delta Lamination

Supplier

Quebec

Contact:
Maik Alain
819-608-6686
maik.alain@delta-products.com

12 rue Dubo
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 6V3

 Website

Dessins d’Atelier

Design

Quebec

Contact:
Lucie Arcand
819-592-8344
lucie@dessinsdatelier.com

5391 rue Saguenay
Rouyn-Noranda, QC
J9Y 0B2

Diamond Regency

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Costa Yfantis
450-668-0630
costayfantis@diamond-group.com

895 Munk
Laval, QC
H7S 1A9

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS