JOIN US IN TORONTO FROM JUNE 8-10, 2023, FOR OUR NATIONAL CONVENTION!

Find an AWMAC member

Adamson Associates Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Theresa Barrett
416-967-1500
tbarrett@adamson-associates.com

401 Wellington St. W., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1E7

 Website

Adservco Group

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Antoni Jakubowski
011 48 126 374 849
antoni@adservco.com

112 Lea Street
Krakow, Poland
31-133

 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
905-670-0924
ryana@akhurst.com

5393 Wallace Street
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1Z

 Website

Akzo Nobel Wood Coatings Ltd. (Chemcraft)

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
R.J. (Jeff) Snyder
905-885-6388 x327
richard.snyder@akzonobel.com

155 Rose Glen Road N
Port Hope, ON
L1A 3V6

 Website

Alaska Wood Industries

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
George Ignjatic
613-257-3597
george@alaskawood.com

8850 Overpass Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0

 Website

MSE Certified

Alexandria Moulding

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Steve Wilson
416-727-4416
swilson@alexmo.com

20352 Power Dam Road
Alexandria, ON
K0C 1A0

 Website

All Wood Fine Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Sanchez
416-252-2552
mike@awfiltd.com

81 Akron Road
Toronto, ON
M8W 1T3

 Website

MSE Certified

Allwood Carpentry Mfg.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jose da Rocha
416-398-1460
jdarocha@allwoodcarpentry.com

33 Atomic Avenue
Etobicoke, ON
M8Z 5K8

 Website

MSE Certified

ARCHITECT@WORK Canada

Affiliate

Ontario

Contact:
Christine Heyman
647 361 3900
christineheyman@architectatwork.com Toronto, ON
M5J 2T9

 Website

Architectural Millwork & Door Installations Inc. (AMDI)

Installer

Ontario

Contact:
Noel Corrigan
519-471-5784
noel@amdiinc.com

22425 Jefferies Road
Komoka, ON
N0L 1R0

 Website

ISE Certified

Architecture Counsel Inc

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Oliver Beck
416-603-1515
info@architecturecounsel.com

75 Berkeley Street
Toronto, ON
M5A 2W5

 Website

Archmill House Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Nick Anastas
905-648-7330
nick@awmacontario.com

65 Bittern Street
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4V5

 Website

MSE Certified

Art for Everyday Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Abbas Ghassemi
416-645-5120
abbas@artforeveryday.com

420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2V3

 Website

Art Magic Carpentry

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Darryl Friesen
204-912-0002
darryl.friesen@artmagic.on.ca

2283 Argentia Rd., Suite 18
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5Z2

 Website

Bamco Custom Woodworking

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Fazari
519-823-8323
jfazari@thebamcogroup.com

644 Imperial Rd N
Guelph, ON
N1H 7M3

 Website

MSE Certified

Bar None Designs Inc

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jon Frolander
613-622-0017
jfrolander@barnone.ca

16 Edward Street South - Suite 203
Arnprior, ON
K7S 3W4

 Website

MSE Certified

Baywood Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Lassel
519-748-9577
johnl@baywoodinteriors.com

55 Hollinger Cr.
Kitchener, ON
N2K 2Y8

 Website

MSE Certified

BDP Quadrangle

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Kazim Kanani
416-598-1240
kkanani@bdpquadrangle.com

901 King Street West Suite 701
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H5

 Website

Bendt Kitchens & Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jody Wyman
519-743-7418
jody@bendt.ca

500 Bingemans Centre Drive, Unit 3 & 7
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3X9

 Website

MSE Certified

Bennett Design Associates Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Sarah Faith
905-852-4617
s.faith@bennettdesign.ca

10 Douglas Road
Uxbridge, ON
L9P1S9

 Website

Biesse Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Shawn Colepaugh
416-525-9110
shawn.colepaugh@biessecanada.com

3505 Laird Road, Unit #3-4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Troy McMann
905-670-7920
troy.mcmann@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0H5

 Website

Botelho Wood Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, Bermuda
FL05

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSE Certified

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

 Website

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Burtons Fine Furnishings

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Robert Burton
249-385-7449
robert@burtonsfinefurnishings.ca

61 Paget Street South
New Liskeard, ON
P0J 1P0

 Website

MSE Certified

Canadian hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association

Affiliate

Ontario

Contact:
Patrick Laurin
514-702-8742
plaurin@chpva.ca

2128 Rue du Magistrat
St. Lazare, Quebec
J7T 3H7

 Website

Canadian Woodworking Machinery Distributors Association (CWMDA)

Affiliate

Ontario

Contact:
Marc Proulx
418-573-0480
marc.proulx@cwmda-acdmb.ca

752 Chemin Olivier
Saint Nicolas, Quebec
G7A 2N2

 Website

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-849-0368
matt@candumillwork.ca

373 Wyecroft Road , Unit B
Oakville, ON
L6K 2H2

 Website

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS