AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Mac Interior Design Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Kara MacGregor
902-425-4959
kara@macinteriordesign.com

1679 Bedford Row
Halifax, NS
B3J 1T1

 Website

McFaddens

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Shane Wall
902-466-3355
shane.wall@mcfaddens.com

120 Troup Avenue, Unit 500
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z1

 Website

Mike's Custom Woodworks

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Michel LeBlanc
506-875-0640
mcwl.info@gmail.com

136 Scoudouc Industrial Drive
Scoudouc, NB
E4P 0H8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Mill Supply

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Tracy Wright
902-468-3236
tracy@millsupply.ca

32 Troop Avenue, Suite 201
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z1

 Website

Mill-Right Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Steve Clarke
902-468-9612
steve.clarke@mill-right.ca

26 Topsail Court
Bedford, NS
B4B 1K5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Moderne Comptoir

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Daniel Tardif
506-473-6733
modern.counter@gmail.com

653 CH West River
Grand Sault/Grand Falls, NB
E3Z 1R8

Nova Tile & Marble Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Arwed Ginsburger
902-468-2945
Arwed@novatile.ca

92 Thornhill Dr.
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1S3

 Website

Nova Wood

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Scott McVittie
902-634-4120
scott@novawoodproducts.com

145 Schnares Crossing PO Box 819
Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0

 Website

MSQ Certified

NSCC Pictou Campus

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Steve Jarvis
902-755-7120
steve.jarvis@nscc.ca

39 Acadia Avenue
Stellarton, NS
B0K 1S0

 Website

Nu-Way Kitchens

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Chris Corbett
709-782-17710 Ex 105
chris@nuwaykitchens.com

1328 Topsail Road
Saint John's, NL
A1L 1E7

 Website

Progressive Cabinets and Millwork Limited

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Jonathan MacCoy
902-549-2229
jonathan@progressivecabinets.ca

7 Moore Road
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1J1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Provincial Lab Systems

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Steve Blight
902 225-9107
sblight@provinciallabsystems.com

5-3045 Robie St. Suite 261
Halifax, NS
B3K 4P6

 Website

Provincial Woodworkers Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Matt Cameron
902-468-3034
matt@provincialwoodworkers.com

23 Gloster Court
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1X9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Henri Cormier
902-468-2324
hcormier@richelieu.com

71 Ilsley Avenue, Unit 3
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1L5

 Website

Robar Countertops

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Arthur Robar
902-543-7149
art@robarcountertops.com

67 MacCullach Rd., PO Box 275
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 2W9

 Website

Robert Bury & Co

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Robert Dawson
902-468-3555
rdawson@robertbury.com

30 Williams Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 2E2

 Website

Rodney Enterprises Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Tim Pedersen
902-468-2601
tim@reltd.ca

20 Raddall Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ryson Interior Construction Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Victor Sawler
902-404-3127
vsawler@rysonconstruction.ca

100 Ilsley Ave., Unit U1
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1L3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Storemark (2008) Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Derek Morrison
902-370-8400
dmorrison@storemark.ca

11287 TransCanada Hwy.
Stratford, PE
C1B 1N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Sydney Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
George Sturge
902-562-5344
g.sml@yahoo.com

PO Box 906, 490 Gateway Ave., Edwardsville
Sydport, NS
B2A 4S8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Unique Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Cavelle Traverse
709-368-0660
ctraverse@uniquewoodworks.ca

1290 Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Wildwood Cabinets Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Adrien LeBlanc
506-858-9219
adrien@wildwoodindustries.com

400 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 0B4

 Website

MSQ Certified

WoodMaster Tools of Canada

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Craig Blois
902- 893-1915
sales@moldingknives.com

R.R.#1
Truro, NS
B2N 5A9

 Website

Woodwork Management

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Drew Parks
902-483-4213
dparks2814@gmail.com

154 Drew's Hill Road
Petite Riviere Lunenburg County, NS
B4V 5Z8

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS