AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Cupboard Brothers Cabinet Factory

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Ken Kowalchuk
ken@cupboardbrothers.com

1333 Park Street
Regina , Saskatchewan
S4N 2E8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Neil Purdy
905-670-7920
neil.purdy@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Dan Maslany

Life

Saskatchewan

Floform Countertops

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Glenn Ruzicka
306-721-2220
gruzicka@floform.com

530 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK
S4N 5X2

 Website

Formations Inc.

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Kelly Tomkinson
306-522-6969
ktomkinson@formationswood.com

Mark (Saskatoon) Mireau
306- 242-3300
mark.mireau@formations-inc.com

1124 Weaver St. E
Regina, SK
S4N 5X7

 Website

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Darryl Gaudet
306-244-8081
dgaudet@hardwoods-inc.com

854 - 47 St. E
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0X4

 Website

Holzmeister Millwork

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
T.(Tim) Kiefer
306- 682-5044
tim.hlm@sasktel.net

Box 70
Humboldt, SK
S0K 2A0

MSQ Certified

Hy-Grade Millwork

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Greg Hipperson
306-653-1595
greg@hy-grade.net

Box 108
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 3K1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Lancashire Distribution

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Frank Perra
306-565-0033
regina@lancashire.ca

Blaine (Saskatoon) Perra
306- 242-8340
saskatoon@lancashire.ca

2413 - 6th Ave.
Regina, SK
S4R 1B5

 Website

Linn Millwork Company Inc

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Kasia Robinson
306-652 3700
kasia@linnmillwork.com

1801 Ontario Ave.
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 1T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

McKillican Canadian Inc.

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Gary Bildstein
306-242-5656
gbildstein@mckillican.com

Jack (Regina) Wylie
306-721-2420
jwylie@mckillican.com

Unit 300, 3902 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7P 0C9

 Website

North Forty Fine Furniture (2015) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Ken Wills
306-545-4991
n40.ken@sasktel.net

RR2-201-8
Regina, SK
S4P2Z2

 Website

MSQ Certified

R.L.Cushing Millwork Company Ltd.

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Mitchell Eritz
306-692-2396
mitchell@cushingmillwork.ca

Box 1145
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 4P8

 Website

Ranco Manufacturing Inc.

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Simon Nunn
306-668-4656
simon@ranco.ca

Box 130
Grandora, SK
S0K 1VO

 Website

MSQ Certified

Richelieu Hardware - Saskatchewan

Associate

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Lee-Ann Smith (Saskatoon)
306-242-4105
lasmith@richelieu.com

Curtis Reid (Regina)
306-721-0202
creid@richelieu.com

5 - 1730 Quebec Ave.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 1V9

 Website

Rockside Builders Ltd

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Richard Erb
306-784-7685
rockside@xplornet.ca

Box 295
Herbert, SK
S0H 2A0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Schneider's Millwork

Manufacturer

Saskatchewan

Contact:
Curtis Trann
306-543-3364
curtis@schneidersmillwork.com

850 Arcola Ave
Regina, SK
S4N 0S5

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS