AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Blum Canada

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Corbeil
(514) 475-1096
martin.corbeil@blum.com

3030 Lucien-Lallier
Laval, QC
H7P 0J2

 Website

Bois Lamica

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Claude Laroche
819 758-0101
mclaroche@boislamica.com

41 Rue Nicolet
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 7H3

 Website

Boisdaction

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Francis Déry
819 621-2333
fdery@boisdaction.com

2165 Rue Jules-Paquette, Cp 182
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2Y7

 Website

MSE Certified

Boisés La Fleur

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marie-Hélène Lafleur
819 758-9441
mhlafleur@blf-inc.com

219 Rue François-Bourgeois
Victoriaville, QC
G6T 2G9

 Website

Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Educational

Quebec

Contact:
Édith Mallet
514-982-3437
emallet@cvm.qc.ca

255 Rue Ontario E
Montréal, QC
H2X 1X6

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Mathieu Lachapelle
800-421-5955
mathieul@cncautomation.com

220 Rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P1 Z0

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood Distribution

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Marc Bolduc
514 527-4581
jeanmarc.bolduc@commonwealthplywood.com

100 Rue De Vaudreuil
Boucherville, QC
J4B 5G4

 Website

Comptoirs Prémoulés G. Pomerleau

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Susie Pomerleau
(418) 484-5363
ppomer@telstep.net

237, Route 271 Nord, C.P. 2001
St-Ephrem De Beauce, QC
G0M 1R0

MSE Certified

Cuisine Idéale

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jean-Bernard Gagnon
(819) 566-2401
j.gagnon@cuisineideale.com

980 Panneton
Sherbrooke, Quebec
J1K 2B2

 Website

Cuisines GBM

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Stéphanie Dufour
418-258-3574
stephanie.dufour@cuisinesgbm.com

318 Avenue Fortin
Girardviille, QC
G0W 1R0

 Website

Cuisines Rochon

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Daniel Rochon
418 874-1115
daniel.rochon@cuisinesrochon.com

4640 boul. Wilfrid-Hamel
Québec, Québec
G1P 2J9

Dama Construction

Installer

Quebec

Contact:
Christopher Beaulieu
(800) 495-1242
cbeaulieu@damaconstruction.com

117 Av Lindsay
Dorval, QC
H9P 2S6

 Website

Ébénisterie 3D

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Éric Turmel
450 430-4224
dessin@ebenisterie3D.ca

D-18200 Rue J.-A.-Bombardier
Mirabel, Quebec
J7J 0H5

Ébénisterie Cham-Bois

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marcel Létourneau
418 228-3595
marcel.letourneau@chambois.ca

1100 40E Rue
Saint-Georges-De-Beauce, QC
G5Y 6V2

 Website

MSE Certified

Ébénisterie JA Design

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Jacques Azar
(514) 705-7406
ebenisteriejadesign@hotmail.com

3261 BOUL. Jean-Béraud
Laval, Quebec
H7T 2L2

 Website

Ébénisterie M4U

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Tom Mitsianis
514-291-2712
m4umillwork@gmail.com

833-A Montée De Liesse
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4T 1P5

MSE Certified

Ébénisterie R.Daigle & Associé

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Réal Bouchard
418-878-5578
r.bouchard@ebenisterie-rd.com

110 Rue D'Anvers
Saint-Augustin-De-Desmaures, QC
G3A 1S4

 Website

Ébénisterie Reflet

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Marc-Antoine Fortier
418-883-2727
mafortier@ebenisteriereflet.com

530 Route Bégin Nord
Ste-Claire, QC
G0R 2V0

 Website

MSE Certified

Ébénisterie Renova

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Éric Véraquin
819 362-2286
e.veraquin@ebenisterierenova.com

2049 Av Des Érables
Plessisville, QC
G6L 2E6

 Website

MSE Certified

Ébénisterie St-Patrick

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Pierre Provost
450 669-3002
p.provost@st-patrick.qc.ca

2037 Av Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC
H7S 2G2

 Website

MSE Certified

Éric Allard

Life

Quebec

Fabri-Khan & Alex

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
David Khan
514-274-0158
david@fabrika.ca

10419 Avenue Ethier
Montréal-Nord, QC
H1H 3G3

 Website

MSE Certified

Formica Canada

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Richard Guilbeault
450 347-7541


25 Rue Mercier
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec
J3B 6E9

Groupe Beaubois

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Stéphane Lesage
418 228-5104
stephane.lesage@beaubois.ca

521 6E Avenue, Cp. 8
Saint-Georges-De-Beauce, QC
G5Y 0H1

 Website

MSE Certified

Hardwoods Specialty Products LP

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Steve Mahovlic
604 856-1111
smahovlic@hardwoods-inc.com

27321 58 Crescent
Langley, BC
V4W 3W7

 Website

Héritage Ébénisterie Architecturale

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Boutet
(450) 444-7048
mboutet@heritage-architectural.com

700 Montrichard
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC
J2X 5G4

 Website

MSE Certified

Hettich Canada LP

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Marc-André Hétu
(514) 972-8605
mhetu@ca.hettich.com

120 Rue Barr
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4T 1Y4

 Website

Holytek Canada

Associate

Quebec

Contact:
Martin Allard
819-367-2101
martin.allard@holytekcanada.com

1200 Rue Principale
Daveluyville, QC
G0Z 1C0

 Website

Inovem

Educational

Quebec

Contact:
Éric Allard
819 758-8219
allard.eric@cegepvicto.ca

765 Notre-Dame Est, CP 98
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 4B3

 Website

L Archevêque et Rivest Ltée

Manufacturer

Quebec

Contact:
Sylvain Rivest
450 581-4480
sylvain.rivest@lrivest.com

96 Industriel
Repentigny, Quebec
J6A 4X6

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS