AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Adamson Associates Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Theresa Barrett
416-967-1500
tbarrett@adamson-associates.com

401 Wellington St. W., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1E7

 Website

Adservco Group

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Antoni Jakubowski
011 48 126 374 849
antoni@adservco.com

114 Lea Street, Krakow, Poland 31-133
Krakow, Poland
 Website

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
905-670-0924
ryana@akhurst.com

5393 Wallace Street
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1Z

 Website

Akzo Nobel Wood Coatings Ltd. (Chemcraft)

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
R.J. (Jeff) Snyder
905-885-6388 x327
richard.snyder@akzonobel.com

155 Rose Glen Road N
Port Hope, ON
L1A 3V6

 Website

Alaska Wood Industries

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
George Ignjatic
613-257-3597
george@alaskawood.com

8850 Overpass Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0

 Website

MSQ Certified

All Wood Fine Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Mike Sanchez
416-252-2552
mike@awfiltd.com

81 Akron Road
Toronto, ON
M8W 1T3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Allwood Carpentry Mfg.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jose da Rocha
416-398-1460
jdarocha@allwoodcarpentry.com

33 Atomic Avenue
Etobicoke, ON
M8Z 5K8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Archmill House Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Nick Anastas
905-648-7330
nick@awmacontario.com

1276 Osprey Drive
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4V5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Art for Everyday Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Abbas Ghassemi
416-645-5120
abbas@artforeveryday.com

420 Canarctic Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2V3

 Website

Art Magic Carpentry

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Vince Parolin
905-821-8813
vparolin@artmagic.on.ca

2283 Argentia Rd., Suite 18
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5Z2

 Website

Bamco Custom Woodworking

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Fazari
519-823-8323
jfazari@thebamcogroup.com

440 Elmira Road North
Guelph, ON
N1K 1C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Baywood Interiors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
John Lassel
519-748-9577
johnl@baywoodinteriors.com

55 Hollinger Cr.
Kitchener, ON
N2K 2Y8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bendt Kitchens & Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jody Wyman
519-743-7418
jody@bendt.ca

500 Bingemans Centre Drive Unit 3 & 7
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3X9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Bennett Design Associates Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Sarah Faith
905-852-4617
s.faith@bennettdesign.ca

10 Douglas Road
Uxbridge, ON
L9P1S9

 Website

Biesse Canada Inc.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Matt Fleming
416-525-9110
matt.fleming@biessecanada.com

3505 Laird Road, Unit #3-4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Frank Sansalone
905-670-7920
frank.sansalone@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Botelho Wood Architects

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Ted Wood
441-232-6563
twood@bwarch.bm

8 South Road
Smith's, ON
FL05

 Website

Brenlo Ltd.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jeff Clermont
905-973-2585
jclermont@brenlo.ca

65 Worcester Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Brian Ballantyne Specifications

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Brian Ballantyne
905-825-3359
bballantyne@bbspecs.com

1298 Cornwall Road, Unit 1
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5

 Website

Building Arts Architects Inc.

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Jason Smirnis
416-594-6996
jason@buildingarts.ca

324 Broadview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G9

 Website

Cambria Canada

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Megan MacKenzie
416-363-8801
Megan.MacKenzie@CambriaCanada.com

91 Parliament Street
Toronto, ON
M5A3Y7

 Website

Candu Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Matthew Drouillard
905-849-0368
matt@candumillwork.ca

373 Wyecroft Road , Unit B
Oakville, ON
L6K 2H2

 Website

MSQ Certified

CCI Design

Design Authority

Ontario

Contact:
Lorna Blumen
416-248-9410
lsblumen@loranblumen.com

47 Edenvale Cres
Toronto, ON
M9A 4A5

CIF Lab Solutions LP

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Vince Occhipinti
905-738-5821
vocchipinti@cifsolutions.com

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3T2

 Website

MSQ Certified

CNC Automation

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Jay Talbot
800-421-5955
jayt@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St. Zotique, QC
L0P1Z0

 Website

Coletech Quality Woodworking Incorporated

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Jerry Cole
416-431-5165
jerry@coletechinc.com

100 Production Drive
Scarborough, ON
M1H 2X8

 Website

Commonwealth Plywood Co. Ltd.

Associate

Ontario

Contact:
Greg Hoszko
416-675-3266
ghoszko@commonwealthplywood.com

25 Dansk Court
Toronto, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Conestoga College

Educational

Ontario

Contact:
Martin Grinwis
519-748-5220
mgrinwis@conestogac.on.ca

Doon Campus - 299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4M4

 Website

Convoy Custom Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Ontario

Contact:
Peter Gallagher
905-669-5610
peter@convoycustom.ca

146 Adesso Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4K 3C3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Craig Clark

Life

Ontario

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS