AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Abel Corporation

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Allan Abel
403-782-4293
allan@abelcorp.ca

PO BOX 5324
LACOMBE, AB
T4L 1X1

 Website

ACI Architecture

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Anthony Bremmar
780-486-6400
info@aciarchitecture.com

17225 102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1J8

 Website

BR2 Architects

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

edgewise

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

780-483-4172


14003 75 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 2Y5

Floform Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Candice Brent
780-474-7999
cbrent@floform.com

7630 Yellowhead Trail NW
Edmonton, AB
T5B 1G3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Formations Inc

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Kevin Balicki
780-451-6400
kbalicki@formationswood.com

12220 142 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5L 2G9

 Website

Frank Wedman

Life

Northern Alberta

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Matthew McAleer
780-455-5111
mmcaleer@hardwoods-inc.com

17310 116 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2X2

 Website

Hubert Graup

Life

Northern Alberta

Hughes Interior Millwork Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Hughes
780-413-3155
bhughesinterior@telus.net

16028 121A AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5V 1B2

Ionian Woodwork Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Henry Hiep To
780-447-2548
ionianwoodwork@gmail.com

12630 126 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 0X6

MSQ Certified

Jennifer Buchanan Interior Design Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

587.520.6050


9103 168 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5R 2V8

 Website

Madsen's Custom Cabinets (1983) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Craig Leach
780-454-6790
craig@madsensmillwork.com

14504 123 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5L 2Y3

 Website

MSQ Certified

McKillican Canadian Inc.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Ron Lehman
780-453-3841
rlehman@mckillican.com

16420 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1C8

 Website

McMurray Interiors

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Mark Whitman
780-451-3476
mark.w@mcmurrayinteriors.com

11315 154 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1X8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Midwest Millwork

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
David Hildebrand
780-484-5151
dave@midwestmillwork.ca

15150 123 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5V 0A3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Millcraft Woodworks Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Luc Amyotte
780-474-8490
luc@millcraftwoodworks.com

15642 112 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5M 2W1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Milltech Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Mike Millard
780-455-6655
mike@milltech-group.com

12410 142 STREET NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 4K2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Myron Jonzon

Life

Northern Alberta

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology - Wood Technologies

Advisory

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Roger Cloutier
780-471-8665
janicem@nait.ca

11762 106 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5G 2R1

 Website

Paul Neyka

Life

Northern Alberta

PF Custom Countertops Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Ed Holzapfel
780-484-0831
edh@pfcustomcountertops.com

10417 174 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5S 1H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ponoka Cabinets

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Terry Cooper
403-783-4319
terry.cooper@ponokacabinets.com

6602 – 42 Avenue
Ponoka, Alberta
T4J 1J8

Pro Spec Woodwork

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Smith
780-438-2896
Brad@prospecwoodwork.ca

1220 70 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T6P 1P5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Rago Millwork & Supplies Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Carmen Rago
780-452-5340
carmen@ragomillwork.com

16010 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1C6

MSQ Certified

RBK Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Kuzyk
780-448-9084
randy.kuzyk@rbkmillwork.com

Craig Gaunt
780-448-9084
craig@rbkmillwork.com

12110 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
James Botting
780-455-4304
JBotting@richelieu.com

Fred Klaver
780-455-4101
fklaver@richelieu.com

15435 131 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5P 3X6

 Website

Rockliff Pierzchajlo Kroman Architects Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Linda Tiet
780-426-7412
admin@rpkarchitects.com

400-10722 103 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J TG6

 Website

Rudy Hahn

Life

Northern Alberta

Schramm's Woodcraft Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
John Schramm
780-440 2435
john@schrammswoodcraft.com

7206 76 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS