JOIN US IN TORONTO FROM JUNE 8-10, 2023, FOR OUR NATIONAL CONVENTION!

Find an AWMAC member

Abel Corporation

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Allan Abel
403-782-4293
allan@abelcorp.ca

PO Box 5324
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1X1

 Website

MSE Certified

ACI Architecture

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Darryl Rewniak
780-486-6400
drewniak@aci-arch.com

Laura Wybenga
lwybenga@aci-arch.com

17225 102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1J8

 Website

Bold Interior Design Inc.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Troy Dashney
780-756-9639
tdashney@bold-design.ca

#338, 14032 – 23 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6R 3L6

BR2 Architects

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cheryl Waldie
780-423-6606
cwaldie@BR2Architecture.com

201-10441 123 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N8

 Website

Cascade Countertops

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Cory Palidwar
780-466-0906
coryp@cascadecountertops.com

12112 67 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5B 1M7

 Website

edgewise

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

780-483-4172


14003 75 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 2Y5

Floform Industries Ltd.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Candice Brent
780-474-7999
cbrent@floform.com

7630 Yellowhead Trail NW
Edmonton, AB
T5B 1G3

 Website

MSE Certified

Formations Inc

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Kevin Balicki
780-451-6400
kbalicki@formationswood.com

12220 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2G9

 Website

Frank Wedman

Life

Northern Alberta

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Matthew McAleer
780-455-5111
mmcaleer@hardwoods-inc.com

17310 116 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2X2

 Website

Hettich Canada L.P.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Claudia Guhl
604-248-1031
claudia.guhl@hettich.com

3840 Jacombs Road Unit - 106 & 107
Richmond, BC
V6V 1Y6

 Website

Homesteaders Woodshop Inc

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Logan Roos
403-598-9440
homesteaderswoodshop@yahoo.com

103 Eastview Drive, Morningside
Ponoka, AB
T4J 1R3

 Website

MSE Certified

Hubert Graup

Life

Northern Alberta

Hughes Interior Millwork Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Hughes
780-413-3155
bhughesinterior@telus.net

16028 121A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1B2

MSE Certified

Ionian Woodwork Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Henry Hiep To
780-447-2548
ionianwoodwork@gmail.com

12630 126 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 0X6

Jennifer Buchanan Interior Design Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:

587-520-6050


9103 168 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5R 2V8

 Website

Madsen's Custom Cabinets (1983) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Craig Leach
780-454-6790
craig@madsensmillwork.com

14504 123 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2Y3

 Website

MSE Certified

McKillican Canadian Inc.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Ron Lehman
780-453-3841
rlehman@mckillican.com

16420 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1C8

 Website

McMurray Interiors

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Mark Whitman
780-451-3476
mark.w@mcmurrayinteriors.com

11315 154 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1X8

 Website

MSE Certified

Midwest Millwork

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
David Hildebrand
780-484-5151
dave@midwestmillwork.ca

15150 123 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 0A3

 Website

MSE Certified

Millcraft Woodworks Ltd

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Luc Amyotte
780-474-8490
luc@millcraftwoodworks.com

15642 112 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 2W1

 Website

MSE Certified

Milltech Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Mike Millard
780-455-6655
mike@milltech-group.com

12410 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 4K2

 Website

MSE Certified

Myron Jonzon

Life

Northern Alberta

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology - Wood Technologies

Advisory

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Roger Cloutier
780-471-8665
rogerc@nait.ca

11762 106 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5G 2R1

 Website

PF Custom Countertops Ltd.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Ed Holzapfel
780-484-0831
edh@pfcustomcountertops.com

10417 174 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1H1

 Website

Pro Spec Woodwork

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Smith
780-438-2896
brad@prospecwoodwork.ca

1220 70 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6P 1P5

 Website

MSE Certified

Rago Millwork & Supplies Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Carmen Rago
780-452-5340
carmen@ragomillwork.com

16010 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1C6

MSE Certified

Ralph Lohmeier

Life

Northern Alberta

RBK Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Kuzyk
780-448-9084
randy.kuzyk@rbkmillwork.com

Craig Gaunt
780-448-9084
craig@rbkmillwork.com

12110 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2G8

 Website

MSE Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
James Botting
780-455-4304
JBotting@richelieu.com

Fred Klaver
780-455-4101
fklaver@richelieu.com

15435 131 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5P 3X6

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS