AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Dormond Industries Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Richard Schmidtke
204-786-1411
richard@dormonddoors.com

1150 Sanford St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 2Z9

 Website

F.C. Machinery Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Chris Caligiuri
204-233-3070
chrisc@fcmachinery.com

400D Turenne St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 3W8

 Website

F.C. Woodworks Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Rick Mostert
204-222-7550
RMostert@fcwoodworks.com

260 Transport Rd., P.O. Box 8, Group 582, RR5
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 2Z2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Finmac Lumber Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Adriean Garden
204-786-7694
adrian@finmaclumber.com

P.O. Box 105, 945 Elgin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2G1

 Website

FloForm Countertops

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Nancy Carpenter
204-474-2334
ncarpenter@floform.com

125 Hamelin St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 3Z1

 Website

Formations Inc.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Shane Adolph
204-694-7040
sadolph@formationswood.com

1601 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 1G9

 Website

Grant Design Group Inc.

Design Authority

Manitoba

Contact:
Debbie Grant
204-947-2843
djgrant@grantdesigngroup.com

1400-2200 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 0A5

 Website

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Lance Dube
204-633-6150
ldube@hardwoods-inc.com

895 Keewatin St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2X4

 Website

Harm Hazeu

Life

Manitoba

Ital-Stone Design

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Victoria Chagas
204 807 4870
vchagas@ital-stone.com

885A King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0P8

 Website

McKillican Canadian Inc.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Mike McFadden
204-694-8813
mmcfadden@mckillican.com

1415 Mountain Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2Y9

 Website

MMP

Design Authority

Manitoba

Contact:
Kristin Reischek
204.956.0530
kristinr@mmnparchitects.com

200-123 Bannatyne Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 0R3

 Website

National Carpentry and Installations Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
John Neufeld
204-654-2981
john@nationalcarpentry.ca

1429 Logan Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 1R8

 Website

Quality Design Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Curtis Popel
204-231-0890
cpopel@mymts.net

1450 Clarence Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1T6

 Website

MSQ Certified

R.J. Millwork Company Ltd.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Dave Hudon
204-895-2323
daveh@rjmillwork.com

1320B Loudoun Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3S 1A4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Red River College - Cabinet Making Apprenticeship

Educational

Manitoba

Contact:
Todd Birtwhistle
204-632-3024
TBirtwhistle@rrc.mb.ca

B119 - 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0J9

 Website

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Janice Galbichka
(204) 451-8795
jgalbichka@richelieu.com

1372 Mountain Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 3A3

 Website

RIDI

Design Authority

Manitoba

Contact:
Lindsay Nesbitt
204-815-4141
l.nesbitt@ridi.ca

155 Calrton Street Unit M03
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 3H8

 Website

Robert Bury

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Brad Mann
204-632-1161
bmann@robertbury.com

1865 Burrows Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2V9

 Website

Vantage Woodwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Norm Falk
204 326 1900
norm@vantagewoodwork.com

Lot #7 Highway 52 - Box 2253
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1N7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Western Marble & Tile Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Eric Flaten
204-774-0537
eric.f@wmgt.ca

1321 Yukon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 0A1

 Website

Western Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Manitoba

Contact:
Natalya Osmankina
204-668-0283
natalya.osmankina@gmail.com

565 Munroe Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2K 1H7

 Website

MSQ Certified

White-Wood Distribution Ltd.

Associate

Manitoba

Contact:
Doug Fehr
204-982-9450
d.fehr@white-wood.com

Chris Urniezius
204-982-9450
c.urniezius@white-wood.com

119 Plymouth St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 2T3

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS