AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Able Woodwork

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dany Brodeur
403-735-6051
dbrodeur@ablewoodwork.com

Bay 6, 3515 - 27 Str. NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 5E4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Abugov Kaspar

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Dean Melnyk
403-237-9227
melnykd@abugovkaspar.com

200, 422-11th Avenue, SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0Y4

 Website

Acorn Design Concepts

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kirsten Janes
403.606.5611
kirstenjanes@shaw.ca  Website

Alberta Employment, Immigration & Industry

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-297-6593


300, 639 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M9

 Website

Amron Homes, Amron Construction, Heartstone Cabinets (a division of Demke Enterprises)

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Shelley Carlson
403-581-6205
heartstonecabinets@amronhomes.com

#8, 1500 South Highway Dr.
Redcliff, AB
T0J 2P0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Arup Datta Architect Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.244.8818


1909 10th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0K3

 Website

Bacon Veneer Company

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
John Masciola
403-250-3757
john@baconveneer.ca

2299 - 20 Av. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8S4

 Website

Bec Woodcraft

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Bec
403-273-8394
becwood@platinum.ca

8600-34 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T1X 0L6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Berkshire Contracting Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Berkshire
403-207-7291
brian@berkshirecontracting.com

2701 - 16 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3R4

MSQ Certified

Bernard Head

Life

Southern Alberta

BKDI Architects

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Kevin Pierson
403-233-2525
kdp@bkdi.com

300, 640 - 8 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G7

 Website

Blum Canada Ltd

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan MacCallum
905-670-7920
Ryan.MacCallum@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississaugua, ON
L5W 0A1

 Website

Bow Valley College

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-410-1581


332-6 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4S6

 Website

Brunel Commercial Interiors Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ivan Bach
403-287-0444
ibach@brunel.ca

4104 - 9 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3C4

 Website

Building Science + Architecture Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.543.2255


200, 121-15 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1G1

 Website

Cabinet Expressions Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Vandenburg
403-329-1339
brad@cabinetexpressions.ca

5410 2 Street Coalhurst, AB T0L 0V0
Coalhurst, AB
T0L 0V0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Chris Cutler
403-291-9177
ccutler@calfast.com

#1, 1288 - 42 Av. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5P1

 Website

Cambium Woodwork (2005) Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Ryan Stawnychko
403-249-2025
ryan@cambiumwoodwork.com

1200 - 26th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5S2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Canmore Woodcrafters Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brian Salzgeber
403-678-4767
brians@canmorewoodcrafters.com

6 - 102 Boulder Cres.
Canmore, AB
T1W 1L2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Darrell Stokes

Life

Southern Alberta

Decca Design Inc.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Jennifer Brown
403 230 1014
jennifer@decca-design.com

626 - 35 Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 2L1

 Website

DG'S Millshop Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Parnell Kowalski
403-243-5633
parnell@dgsmillshop.ca

2904 - 11 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

DIALOG (formerly COHOS EVAMY)

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.245.5501


300, 134 - 11 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0X5

 Website

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Mike Sproule
403-769-0129
msproule@eroko.com

4310-12th ST NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R8

 Website

Ernst Salzgeber

Life

Southern Alberta

European Millwork & Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Abdul Dessouki
403.735.6268
abdul@europeanmillwork.com

336-40th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 2M7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Executive Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rodney Roll
403-291-0400
rodr@executivemillwork.com

Stephanie Roll
403-291-0400
StephanieR@ExecutiveMillwork.com

Bay 5, 1212 - 38 Ave. NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6N2

 Website

MSQ Certified

First Choice Millwork

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Wayne Southall
403-250-6773
wayne.southall@firstchoicemillwork.ca

3508 - 66 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 1P3

 Website

MSQ Certified

FloForm Countertops

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Lise Paradis
403-291-1155
lparadis@floform.com

1605 32 Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 7A3

 Website

Formations Inc.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rob Hodgins
403-243-3115
rhodgins@formationswood.com

3916-70 Avene SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 2K1

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS