AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

UBC Centre for Advanced Wood Processing

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Chui
604-822-6448
cawp@cawp.ubc.ca

2900 - 2424 Main Mall
Vancouver , British Columbia
V6T 1Z4

 Website

90 Degrees Mfg. Corp.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Rod Durand
604-870-8900
90degree@telus.net

105-2730 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 0A7

 Website

Ace Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
John Nicolaou
604-270-1975
jnicolaou@acemillwork.com

110-11231 Dyke Road
Richmond, BC
V7A 0A1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Acorn Wood Designs Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ryan Wilcox
04-435-9800
rwilcox@peregrine.build

3131 Production Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
604-540-1430
ryana@akhurst.com

1669 Foster's Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6S7

 Website

Apollo Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rudy Bardeck
604-857-1888
admin@apolloind.ca

2-27355 56th Avenue
Langley, BC
V4W 3X1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Artek Vancouver

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wilf Sturhahn
604-584-2131
wilf@artek-group.com

12140 103A Avenue
Surrey, BC
V3V 3G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Artsy Contracting Co.Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Angy Ng
604-946-8778
office@artsyco.com

6600 Dennett Place
Delta, BC
V4G 1N4

 Website

MSQ Certified

BCIT Joinery Department

Advisory

British Columbia

Contact:
Doug Smith
604-431-4962
douglas_e_smith@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

Beckville Woodcrafts Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Frank Beck
604-465-5766
frank@beckvillewoodcrafts.com

11378 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Y7

 Website

MSQ Certified

Benchmark Architectural Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Neil Degusseme
604-451-0282
neil@benchmarkaw.ca

4-5850 ByrneÊRoad
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3J3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Cameron Porter
604-786-0495
cameron.porter@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Paul Biondic
604-638-1485
pbiondic@caesarstone.ca

5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSQ Certified

CHF Contracting Limited

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Claus Flemming
250-743-1147
chfcontracting@shaw.ca

1 -1344 Fisher Road
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L2

MSQ Certified

Colwin Design Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ramon Scontrino
604-460-6620
ramon@colwin.ca

20181 115A Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Z3

 Website

MSQ Certified

Cranbrook Interior Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Norbert Roepke
250-426-8562
nroepke@ciww.ca

801 Industrial Road #2
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 4C9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Current Millwork (2012) Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Howlett
250-954-1691
jason@currentmillwork.com

101-1120 Industrial Way
Parksville, BC
V9P 2W8

 Website

MSQ Certified

CWC Architectural Millwork (2007) Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Cole Bostrom
604-852-6868
cole@cwcmillwork.ca

18-34378 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M1

 Website

MSQ Certified

De Vries Fine Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Mike de Vries
250-937-9226
mike@devriesfinewoodworking.ca

A2 1401 Springhill Road
Parksville, BC
V9P 2G6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Door Painters Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Veto Rus
604-856-8932
vetor@doorpainters.com

106-4848 275th Street
Langley, BC
V4W 0A3

 Website

Duke Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Nick Jackson
604-273-6575
sales@dukemillwork.com

120 - 4611 Viking Way
Richmond, BC
V6V 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Deano Pellegrino Pellegrino
604-420-9599
dpellegrino@eroko.com

3150 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3A4

 Website

Ebony Architectural Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ken Massey
604-793-4947
ebonyarchitecturalwoodwork@gmail.com

104-45635 McIntosh Drive
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 6V4

 Website

MSQ Certified

Eric Wolf

Life

British Columbia

Feature Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
John Greco
604-522-7951
john@featuremillwork.com

301-204 Cayer Street
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 5B1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Floform Countertops

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Robert Rowan
604-568-6325
rrowan@floform.com

104-8620 Glenlyon Parkway
Burnaby, BC
V5J 0B6

 Website

Formations Inc.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Hill
778-918-9273
jhill@formationswood.com

1-9494 198th Street
Langley, BC
V1M 3C8

 Website

Formica Canada Inc.

Associate

British Columbia

Contact:
Tanya Thomas
778-877-8456
tanya.thomas@formica.com

207-19950 88th Avenue East
Langley, BC
V5M 0A5

 Website

Fraser Valley Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Joshua Giesbrecht
604-852-6696
jgiesbrecht@fvimanufacturing.com

30781 Simpson Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6X4

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS