AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

Akhurst Machinery

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Jacques Richard
506-857-3108
jacquesr@akhurst.com

122 Dieppe Boulevard
Dieppe, NB
E1A 6P8

 Website

Architecture49 Halifax

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Peter Emmett
902-429-5490
peter.emmett@architecture49.com

1640 Market Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 2C8

 Website

Atlantic Millwork

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Mark Hickey
506-672-3880
atlanticmillwork@rogers.com

1150 Fairville Road
Saint John, NB
E2M 5T6

MSQ Certified

AWMAC Atlantic Mgr.

Life

Atlantic

MSQ Certified

Blum Canada Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Larry Canning
902-877-0894
larry.canning@blum.com

7135 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8

 Website

Caesarstone Canada

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Steven Benoit
514-389-2999
sbenoit@caesarstone.ca

2 Hotel de Ville
Dollard des Ormeaux, QC
H9B 2P5

 Website

CCNB Campbellton

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Sylvain L'Ecuyer
506 789-2031
sylvain.lecuyer@ccnb.ca

47 Village Ave, Box 309
Campbellton, NB
E3N 3G7

 Website

Classic Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Josh Hewitt
709-368-1480
josh@classicwoodwork.ca

PO Box 686, Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 2X1
St. John's, NL
A1N 2X1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Clear Build Solutions

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Michele Hoy
902-394-4054
michele@clearbuildsolutions.com

45 Wynn Road
Bonshaw, PE
C0A 1C0

 Website

CNC Automation

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Graig Robinson
866-944-5525
graigr@cncautomation.com

220 rue Principale
St-Zotique, QC
J0P 1Z0

 Website

Coastal Woodworkers Ltd.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Austin Goulding
902-468-7776
austin@coastalwoodworkers.ca

150 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z5

 Website

MSQ Certified

College of the North Atlantic

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Kelly Tompkins
709-695-3343
kelly.tompkins@cna.nl.ca

59 Grand Bay Road, PO Box 760
Port Aux Basques, NL
A0M 1C0

 Website

Colonial Manufacturing Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Simon Wilby
506-452-0330
colonialmanufacturing@gmail.com

95 Whiting Road
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5Y5

 Website

Commercial Case & Woodworking

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Pat Theriault
506-372-8042
pat.ccw@rogers.com

11 Bleakney Road
Salisbury, NB
E4J 1Z6

 Website

MSQ Certified

Custom Millwork Atlantic Inc

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Greg Mailman
902-866-1300
greg@cmatlantic.com

1067 Hwy #1
Lakelands, NS
B0N 1Z0

 Website

MSQ Certified

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Keri Koch
902-425-9277
kkoch@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Design360 Inc.

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
Melissa Cummings
902-425-9277
mcummings@d360inc.com

5263 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 1J4

 Website

Designer's Choice Cabinetry and Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Weldon Thomas
506-455-9530
wthomas@designerschoicenb.com

294 Killarney Road, Route 148
Killarney (outside Fredericton), NB
E3G 9E2

 Website

MSQ Certified

East Coast Specialty Hardwoods

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Sarah Matheson
902-468-3334
sarah.matheson@icloud.com

53 Wright Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1G9

 Website

Ebenisterie Foxwoods Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Bruno Arseneault
506-542-9003
brunoa@foxwoods.ca

719 Technologie St.
Beresford, NB
E8K 2B9

 Website

MSQ Certified

Ebenisterie Tech Design Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Helene Ouellette
506.737.8507
techdesign@nb.aibn.com

565 Chemin 2iem Sault
St-Joseph of Madawaska, NB
E7B 2K9

 Website

MSQ Certified

FBM Architects

Affiliate

Atlantic

Contact:
George Cotaras
902-429-4100
cotaras@fbm.ns.ca

HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

 Website

Goodfellow Inc.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Andrew Milburn
902-468-2256
amilburn@goodfellowinc.com

20 Vidito Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1P5

 Website

Hanstone Canada

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Kim Webb
902-478-8831
kim@hanstone.ca

271 Astral Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2U 1B7

 Website

Hanstone Canada

Advisory

Atlantic

Contact:
Melanie Mangal
519-951-3139
mmangal@hanstone.ca  Website

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Dave Wilson
905-792-6600
dwilson@hardwoods-inc.com

Gary Blum
905-792-6600
gblum@hardwoods-inc.com

845 Intermodal Drive Unit 3
Brampton, ON
L6T 0C6

 Website

Hettich Canada LP

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Tony Boyce
905-660-1390
tboyce@ca.hettich.com

90 Snow Boulevard
Concord, ON
L4K 4A2

 Website

Holland College Wood Maufacturing- Cabinetmaking

Educational

Atlantic

Contact:
Graham Hicken
902-888-6448
grhicken@hollandcollege.com

98 Water Street
Summerside, PE
C1N 4N6

 Website

Jade Stone Halifax Ltd.

Associate

Atlantic

Contact:
Chris Davidson
902-469-5233
chris@jadestone.ca

20 Richard John Drive
Mount Uniacke, NS
B0N 1Z0

 Website

Laforest Industries Ltd

Manufacturer

Atlantic

Contact:
Luc Bouchard
506-273-4329
laforestindustriesltd@gmail.com

27 Industrial Park
Perth-Andover, NB
E7H 2J1

 Website

MSQ Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS