Find an AWMAC member

90 Degrees Mfg. Corp.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Rod Durand
604-870-8900
rod@90degreesmanufacturing.com

105-2730 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 0A7

 Website

A&A HOLZ INC.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Albert Altekoester
604-291-9606
albert@aaholz.com

3149 Thunderbird Crescent
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3G1

 Website

MSE Certified

Ace Architectural Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
John Nicolaou
604-270-1975
jnicolaou@acemillwork.com

110-11231 Dyke Road
Richmond, BC
V7A 0A1

 Website

MSE Certified

Akhurst Machinery Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Ryan Akhurst
604-540-1430
ryana@akhurst.com

1669 Foster's Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6S7

 Website

Alpinetech Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jeff Chen
604-800-5588
info@alpinetechmillwork.ca

8417 Main Street
Vancouver, BC
V5X 3M3

 Website

MSE Certified

Apollo Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rudy Bardeck
604-857-1888
admin@apolloind.ca

2-27355 56th Avenue
Langley, BC
V4W 3X1

 Website

MSE Certified

Artsy Contracting Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Rocky Lui
604-946-8778
office@artsyco.com

6600 Dennett Place
Delta, BC
V4G 1N4

 Website

MSE Certified

Axis Insurance Managers Inc.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Sasha Spasojevic
604-782-0159
sasha.spasojevic@axisinsurance.ca

#400 – 555 Burrard Street, Box 275
Vancouver, BC
V7X 1M8

 Website

BCIT Joinery Department

Allied

British Columbia

Contact:
Bill Nash
604-451-7162
bnash@bcit.ca

3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 3H2

 Website

Beckville Woodcrafts 2022 Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jordan James
604-465-5766
jordan@beckvillewoodcrafts.com

11378 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Y7

 Website

MSE Certified

Benchmark Architectural Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Neil Degusseme
604-451-0282
neil@benchmarkaw.ca

4-5850 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3J3

 Website

MSE Certified

Blum Canada Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Cameron Porter
604-786-0495
cameron.porter@blum.com

6775 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0A1

 Website

BWP Millwork

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Greg de Muinck
250-215-5280
gdemuinck@vinesrebar.com

235 Potterton Road
Kelowna, BC
V4V 2K8

 Website

MSE Certified

Caesarstone Canada

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Paul Biondic
604-638-1485


5555 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V3N 0B2

 Website

Campbell Construction Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Wayne Farey
250-475-1300
wayne@campbellconstruction.ca

559 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1C4

 Website

MSE Certified

Colwin Design Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ramon Scontrino
604-460-6620
ramon@colwin.ca

20181 115A Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 0Z3

 Website

MSE Certified

Cowichan Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Gordon Smith
250-743-5804
gordon@cowichanwoodwork.com

3625 Cobble Hill Road
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L5

 Website

MSE Certified

Cranbrook Interior Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Norbert Roepke
250-426-8562
nroepke@ciww.ca

801 Industrial Road #2
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 4C9

 Website

MSE Certified

Current Millwork (2012) Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Jason Howlett
250-954-1691
jason@currentmillwork.com

101-1120 Industrial Way
Parksville, BC
V9P 2W8

 Website

MSE Certified

CWC Architectural Millwork (2007) Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Cole Bostrom
604-852-6868
cole@cwcmillwork.ca

18-34378 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M1

 Website

MSE Certified

De Vries Fine Woodworking Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Mike de Vries
250-918-5379
mike@devriesfinewoodworking.ca

P.O. Box 532, Station Main
Parksville, BC
V9P 2G6

 Website

MSE Certified

Door Painters Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Veto Rus
604-856-8932
vetor@doorpainters.com

106-4848 275th Street
Langley, BC
V4W 0A3

 Website

E. Roko Distributors Ltd.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Deano Pellegrino
604-420-9599
dpellegrino@eroko.ca

3150 Lake City Way
Burnaby, BC
V5A 3A4

 Website

Ebony Architectural Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
Ken Massey
604-793-4947
ebonyarchitecturalwoodwork@gmail.com

104-45635 McIntosh Drive
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 6V4

 Website

MSE Certified

Eric Wolf

Life

British Columbia

Feature Millwork Inc.

Manufacturer

British Columbia

Contact:
John Greco
604-522-7951
john@featuremillwork.com

301-204 Cayer Street
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 5B1

 Website

MSE Certified

Floform Countertops

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Booker Bransford
604-850-0371
bbransford@floform.com

120 – 2195 Queen Street
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6J3

 Website

Formations Inc.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Shane Senger
604-363-2720
Ssenger@formationswood.com

Unit 105, 27515 - 56 Avenue
Langley, BC
V4W 0B6

 Website

Formica Canada Inc.

Supplier

British Columbia

Contact:
Tanya Thomas
778-877-8456
tanya.thomas@formica.com

207-19950 88th Avenue East
Langley, BC
V5M 0A5

 Website

Frank Beck

Life

British Columbia

FOLLOW US

AWMAC's NATIONWIDE PARTNERS

AWMAC's SUPPORTING PARTNERS