AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Prestige Railing & Stairs Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Blaine Wickerson
403-250-1020
blainew@prestigerailings.com

2777 Hopewell Place NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 7J7

 Website

Rainbow Contractors Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Chris Weening
403-243-8442
chris.weening@rainbowcontractors.ca

3030 - 9 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 3B9

 Website

MSE Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Stephanne Demers
403-203-2099
sdemers@richelieu.com

5211 - 52 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 4T2

 Website

Rick Balbi Architects Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rick Balbi
403-253-2853
rickb@rbalbi.ca

5917 - 1A St. SW
Calgary, AB
T2H 0G4

 Website

S2 Architecture

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-670 7000
info@s2architecture.com

900 110-12th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
 Website

SAIT Polytechnic / Cabinetmaking

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Harold Bergmann
403-210-4112
harold.bergmann@sait.ca

SAIT Polytechnic / Planning & Design

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Aaron MacLean
aaron.maclean@sait.ca  Website

Stantec Architecture

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Jim Crittenden
403-716-8055


200, 325 - 25 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2A 7H8

Tom Newton Specifications Inc

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Tom Newton
403-243 0933
swo@telusplanet.net

3807-10th St SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 3J2

 Website

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Larry White
403-569-8829
lwhite@ucfp.com

4715 - 52 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 4N7

 Website

Wallworks Acoustic Architectural Products Inc

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Lyle Fuller
403-255-3550
Lyle@wallworks.com

424 51 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 0M7

 Website

Wayne Niddrie

Life

Southern Alberta

Woodcraft Kitchen Cabinets

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Rana Ullah
403-717-9996
rana@woodcraftkc.com

3651 23 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6T2

 Website

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS