AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

FP Innovations

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Gilbert Steinke
780-413-9031
gilbert.steinke@fpinnovations.ca

11810 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5G 0X5

 Website

Frank VanDonzel

Life

Southern Alberta

Frank Zack Registered Specification Writer Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.983.9349


142 Strathmore Lakes Place
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1Y6

 Website

GEC Architecture

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Lori Rygus
403-283-7796
lori_rygus@gecarch.com

1110 - 1 St. SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0V1

 Website

Gibbs Gage Architects

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Paul Schmidtke
403.233.2000
paul.schmidtke@gibbsgage.com

350, 140-10th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0R1

 Website

Glen Hodgins

Life

Southern Alberta

Gord Leggatt

Life

Southern Alberta

Greg Warnock

Life

Southern Alberta

Hardwoods Specialty Products

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Bryan Hartley
403-236-9100
bhartley@hardwoods-inc.com

5870 - 48 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2C 4L4

 Website

Homag

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Reg Kraemer
403-271-9635
reg.kraemer@homag-canada.ca

10820- 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 1G4

 Website

Interior Wood Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Eric Neumann
403-279-0142
eric@interiorwoodltd.com

Jennifer Neumann
403-279-0142
jennifer@interiorwoodltd.com

Bay 4, 7635 - 44 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 2K6

 Website

MSE Certified

John Boei

Life

Southern Alberta

John Magnusson

Life

Southern Alberta

Kasian Architecture Interior Design & Planning Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Amber Bailey
403-265-2440
bpilling@kasian.com

Suite 201-200 Barclay Parade S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2P 4R5

 Website

Krista Hermanson Design & Construction

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Krista Hermanson
403-283-1314
office@kristahermansondesign.com

Suite 250, 237 8 Ave SE
Calgary , Alberta
T2G 5C3

 Website

Kumlin Sullivan Architecture Studio Ltd.

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Bill Kumlin
403-283-8361
BillK@KumlinSullivan.com

310 5819 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2H 0H3

 Website

Lancashire Distribution

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Mike Boyd
403-236-2011
mike.b@lancashire.ca

Suite 1, 7503 - 35 Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 1V3

 Website

Lethbridge Community College / Interior Design

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-382-6953


3000 College Dr. South
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 1L6

 Website

Lobello Manufacturing Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Frank Lobello
403-250-2800
frankl@lobello.ca

Brad Welliver
(403) 874-4909
bradw@lobello.ca

3650-12 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 6N1

 Website

MSE Certified

Marcor Woodwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Marty MacMillan
403-258-2088
martym@marcorwoodwork.com

3245 - 54th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 0A9

 Website

MSE Certified

McKillican Canadian Inc.

Associate

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Mussig
403-287-3930
bmussig@mckillican.com

1569 Hastings Cres. SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 4C8

 Website

Millwork Innovations III (MI3)

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Willy Reger
403-394-7714
willy@millworkinnovations.ca

#6, 3320- 18 Avenue N
Lethbridge, AB -
T1H 5J3

 Website

MSE Certified

Mode Licensed Interior Design Studio

Design Authority

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403.263.7871


602 815 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 1N3

 Website

Mount Royal University / Interior Design

Educational

Southern Alberta

Contact:

403-440-6107


4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB
T3E 6K6

 Website

Nick's Woodcraft Industries Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Anna Lisa Lobello
403-275-6432
lisal@nickswoodcraft.ca

112 Skyline Cres. NE
Calgary, AB
T2K 5X7

 Website

MSE Certified

Park Place Manufacturing Limited

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Heidi Neumann
403-724-0122
heidi@parkplacemfg.com

7-4215 61 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2C 1Z6

 Website

Perfection Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Leo Secreto
403-276-1121
leo@perfectionmillwork.com

Jason Roach
403-276-1121
jason@perfectionmillwork.com

3805 2 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 3H8

 Website

MSE Certified

Peter Ballinger

Life

Southern Alberta

Peter Hausermann

Life

Southern Alberta

Polwood Woodcraft

Manufacturer

Southern Alberta

Contact:
Andrew Bohonos
403-274-6802
andrew@polwood.com

52, 5335 - 6 St. N.E.
Calgary, AB
T2K 5Y4

 Website

MSE Certified

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS