AWMAC is here for you, view our COVID-19 Resources

Find an AWMAC member

Export Members as CSV

PF Custom Countertops Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Ed Holzapfel
780-484-0831
edh@pfcustomcountertops.com

10417 174 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5S 1H1

 Website

MSQ Certified

Pro Spec Woodwork

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Brad Smith
780-438-2896
Brad@prospecwoodwork.ca

1220 70 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T6P 1P5

 Website

MSQ Certified

Rago Millwork & Supplies Co. Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Carmen Rago
780-452-5340
carmen@ragomillwork.com

16010 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1C6

MSQ Certified

RBK Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Randy Kuzyk
780-448-9084
randy.kuzyk@rbkmillwork.com

Craig Gaunt
780-448-9084
craig@rbkmillwork.com

12110 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2G8

 Website

MSQ Certified

Richelieu Hardware

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
James Botting
780-455-4304
JBotting@richelieu.com

Fred Klaver
780-455-4101
fklaver@richelieu.com

15435 131 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5P 3X6

 Website

Rockliff Pierzchajlo Kroman Architects Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Linda Tiet
780-426-7412
admin@rpkarchitects.com

400-10722 103 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J TG6

 Website

Rudy Hahn

Life

Northern Alberta

Schramm's Woodcraft Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
John Schramm
780-440 2435
john@schrammswoodcraft.com

7206 76 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0B2

 Website

MSQ Certified

Stevens & Associates Millwork Ltd.

Manufacturer

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Balasubramanian Kannan
780- 469-6969
kannan@stevensmillwork.com

Tammy Hallam
780-469-6969
tammy@stevensmillwork.com

B10916 119 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5H 3P4

MSQ Certified

Upper Canada Forest Products

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Larry White
780 863 3316
lwhite@ucfp.com

Sandy Davis
780 863 3316
sdavis@ucfp.com

15832 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1H9

 Website

Walls Alive (Edmonton) Ltd.

Associate

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Denny Stephen
780- 452-8201
denny@wallsalive.ca

12125 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2J2

 Website

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Gina Weaver
info@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

Wolski Design Group Ltd.

Design Authority

Northern Alberta

Contact:
Michele Roach
micheler@wolskidesign.com

100-10130 105 STREET NW
EDMONTON, AB
T5J 1C9

 Website

FOLLOW US

AWMAC'S PARTNERS